Content | Navigation |

NDSU Software Licensing

NDSU Contacts

If you find an error or omission in this listing, the Software Contact Appointment and Authorization form is used to submit corrections. The form will need to be signed by the head of your department.
Software Contact Appointment and Authorization Form

If you have any questions please contact  Software Licensing.

ConnectND

ConnectND Project members that have software requests - please consult with your ConnectND Project Manager.

NDSU Departmental Software Contacts

4-H Youth Development--Extension Alice Amundsonalice.amundson@ndsu.edu231-7280 
Accounting Office Michele Kuppichmichele.kuppich@ndsu.edu231-7823
Matthew Chausseematthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu231-9764
Accounting and Information Systems Karen Johnson karen.johnson@ndsu.edu 231-5845 
Admissions Office Penny Hoeselpenny.hoesel@ndsu.edu231-7310
Aerospace Studies Shawn O'Donnellshawn.odonnell@ndsu.edu231-5479 
Agribusiness and Applied Economics Judy Moe judith.moe@ndsu.edu 231-7443 
Shelly Swandalshelly.swandal@ndsu.edu 231-7442 
Agribusiness and Applied Economics--Extension Sandy Osborne sandy.osborne@ndsu.edu231-8642 
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering Jana Daeuber jana.daeuber@ndsu.edu 231-7264 
Agriculture Budget Office Jim Swank jim.swank@ndsu.edu 231-7719 
Eric Exnereric.exner@ndsu.edu231-6745
Blair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Agriculture Budget Office - Extension Jim Swank jim.swank@ndsu.edu 231-7719 
Eric Exnereric.exner@ndsu.edu231-6745
Blair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Agriculture Communication Blair Johnson blair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896 
Allied SciencesMelissa Eslingermelissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu231-9489
Alumni/Development Foundation Gail Dancergail.dancer@ndsu.edu231-6817 
Animal Sciences Megan Kortiemegan.kortie@ndsu.edu231-7641
Animal Replacement Fund Jim Swank jim.swank@ndsu.edu 231-7719 
Apparel, Design and Hospitality Management Joanne Cook joanne.cook@ndsu.edu 231-8604 
Architecture Ben Bernardben.bernard@ndsu.edu 231-5784 
Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Cathy Heiraas cathy.heiraas@ndsu.edu 231-7857 
ASEND/EPSCOR Elizabeth Jung elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu 231-7516 
AthleticsTara Hoymetara.hoyme@ndsu.edu231-7197
Biochemistry Jeff Scholljeff.scholl@ndsu.edu 231-8702 
Biological Sciences Wendy Leachwendy.leach@ndsu.edu231-7087
Bison ConnectionViet Doanviet.doan@ndsu.edu231-5143
 Andrew Kleinandrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu231-7983
Board of Student Publications Karla Young karla.young@ndsu.edu 231-8929 
Budget Control Jim Swank jim.swank@ndsu.edu 231-7719 
Matthew Chausseematthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu231-9764
Budget OfficeAubrey KetterlingAubrey.ketterling@ndsu.edu231-8204
Bookstore, NDSUBrad Sonmorbrad.sonmor@ndsu.edu231-8013
Kimberly Anvinsonkimberly.anvinson@ndsu.edu231-9822
Campus Attractions Christopher Suriano christopher.suriano@ndsu.edu 231-8236 
Career Center Kim Domholt kim.domholt@ndsu.edu 231-7112 
Center for Science & Math Education RuthAnn Faulknerruthann.faulkner@ndsu.edu231-6357
Center for Adv. Tech. Transfer Traineeships Laura Dallmann laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu 231-5916 
Center for Biopharm ResearchJanis Borkjanis.bork@ndsu.edu231-5579
Center for Computationally Assisted Science & Technology Becky Hellman becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872 
Center for Global InitiativesDiane Axnessdiane.axness@ndsu.edu231-9407
Center for Social ResearchKaren Olsonk.olson@ndsu.edu231-1060
Kate Ulmerkate.ulmer@ndsu.edu231-8657
Center for Surface ProtectionBecky Hellmanbecky.hellman@ndsu.edu231-5872
Chemistry Jeff Scholl 

jeff.scholl@ndsu.edu

231-8702 
Civil Engineering Steve Gruversteven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113
Jan Lofbergjan.lofberg@ndsu.edu231-7244
Coatings & Polymeric Materials Kathy Backen-Andersonk.backen.andersen@ndsu.edu 231-7634 
College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural ResourcesBlair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Janelle Quamjanelle.quam@ndsu.edu231-7655
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Science - Dean's Office Cathy Heiraas cathy.heiraas@ndsu.edu 231-7857
College of Business Administration - Deans Office Barb Geeslin barb.geeslin@ndsu.edu 231-8805 
College of Engineering - Deans Office Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113 
College of Health ProfessionsMelissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489
Chris Simonchris.simon@ndsu.edu231-9778
College of Science & Mathematics - Dean's Office Diane Goede diane.goede@ndsu.edu 231-7412
College of Human Development & Education - Dean's OfficePeggy Cossette peggy.cossette@ndsu.edu 231-8211
College of University Studies - Director's Office Pam HommenPamela.Hommen@ndsu.edu 231-7014 
Communication Kelly Paynter kelly.paynter@ndsu.edu 231-7705 
Computer Science Betty Opheim betty.opheim@ndsu.edu 231-9460
 Nathan OlsonNate.olson@ndsu.edu231-7786
Construction Management Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113 
Counseling CenterTiffany Bendickson tiffany.bendickson@ndsu.edu 231-6317 
William Burnswilliam.burns@ndsu.edu231-7675
Ashley Harrisashley.harris@ndsu.edu231-7671
Criminal Justice and Political Science Ann Fredrickson ann.fredrickson@ndsu.edu 231-8567
Customer Account ServicesKarin Hegstadkarin.hegstad@ndsu.edu231-8422
Matthew Chausseematthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu231-9764
Development Foundation Gail Dancer gail@ndsualumni.com231-6817
Dining Amy Seward Amy.Seward@ndsu.edu 231-8124
Disability ServicesJudy DuBoisjudy.dubois@ndsu.edu231-8463
Bunnie Johnson-Messeltbunnie.johnson-messelt@ndsu.edu231-7198
Distance and Continuing Education Jerry Olson jerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 231-6256
Division of Fine Arts Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420 
 Ana Rusnessana.rusness@ndsu.edu 231-7932 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113 
Laura Dallmannlaura.dallmann@ndsu.edu231-7607
Electron Microscope Tom Freeman thomas.freeman@ndsu.edu 231-8234 
Emergency ManagementKate Ulmerkate.ulmer@ndsu.edu231-8657
Engineering Administration Steve Gruversteven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113 
Engineering Technology Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113 
English Michele Shermanmichele.sherman@ndsu.edu231-9606 
 Margaret Skolnessmargaret.skolness@ndsu.edu 231-7887 
 Kevin Brookskevin.brooks@ndsu.edu 231-7146 
Enrollment ManagementKendra OttoKendra.otto@ndsu.edu231-8380
Viet Doanviet.doan@ndsu.edu231-5143
Andrew Kleinandrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu231-7983
Enterprise Computing & Infrastructure (see IT Division)
Entomology Diane Pennington diane.pennington@ndsu.edu231-7581 
EPSCOR/ASEND Elizabeth Jung elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu 231-1048
Equity and Diversity CenterAmy OchoaAmy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu231-7708
Tamara Blanichtamara.blanich@ndsu.edu231-1029
Extension - Ag. & NR Brenda VertinBrenda.vertin@ndsu.edu231-7171 
Blair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Extension Center for Community VitalityBlair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896

Extension - County Programs 

Brenda VertinBrenda.vertin@ndsu.edu231-7171 
Blair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Extension Director's OfficeLori Lymburnerlori.lymburner@ndsu.edu231-8944
Blair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Extension - Family Consumer Science Kris Holt kris.holt@ndsu.edu 231-9688 
Extension - Rural Leadership Cindy Selstedt cynthia.selstedt@ndsu.edu 231-5803 
Extension SW District OfficeBlair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Facilities Management Tracy Browntracy.brown@ndsu.edu231-8457 
Matthew Chausseematthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu231-9764
Festival Concert Hall Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420 
 Ana Rusnessana.rusness@ndsu.edu 231-7932 
Forest Service - ALL locations Brenda Johnson brenda.johnson@ndsu.edu 228-5486 
General CounselMimi Monsonmimi.monson@ndsu.edu231-8741
GeosciencesWendy Leachwendy.leach@ndsu.edu231-7087
Kim Carlsonkimberly.carlson@ndsu.edu231-8455
Graduate School Nonnie Tangennonnie.tangen@ndsu.edu231-5944 
Grant & Contract AccountingTeresa DriscollTeresa.driscoll@ndsu.edu231-8357
Ann Youngann.young@ndsu.edu231-8656
Group Decision Center Jerry L. Olsonjerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 231-6256
Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science Lisa Mannlisa.mann@ndsu.edu231-7491 
Ronda Klubbenronda.klubben@ndsu.edu231-7487
Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science--Extension Susan Finnesethsusan.finneseth@ndsu.edu231-7254 
 
Hettinger Research CenterChristopher Schauerchristopher.schauer@ndsu.edu567-4323
Terri Lindquistterri.lindquist@ndsu.edu567-4323
Cassie Dickcassie.dick@ndsu.edu567-4323
History, Philosphy & Religious StudiesJack Jacksonterry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8654
Human Development & Family ScienceJoel Hektnerjoel.hektner@ndsu.edu231-8269
Theresa Andersontheresa.anderson@ndsu.edu231-8268
Human Development & Family Science - ExtensionCynthia Selstedtcynthia.selstedt@ndsu.edu231-8652
Human Resources/Payroll Jill Stevensjill.stevens@ndsu.edu 231-8961
 Jill Spacekjill.spacek@ndsu.edu231-8525
Industrial Engineering & Management Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu231-6113 
Information Technology Services (see IT Division)

 

 

 

Institutional Research and Analysis Linda Dahlsad linda.dahlsad@ndsu.edu231-8262 
Emily Bergemily.a.berg@ndsu.edu231-8263
Internal Auditing 231-8422 
International Programs Amy Ochoa amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu 231-7708 
Sara Johnsonsara.j.johnson@ndsu.edu231-8230
IT DivisionJanet Stringerjanet.stringer@ndsu.edu231-8674
Jeff Gimbeljeff.gimbel@ndsu.edu231-6730
Leadership & Community Development Sandy Erickson sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu328-5125 
Library Administration 

Mitchell Axness

Emily Hoadley

mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu

emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu

231-8353 

231-6505

Main Station Farm Barbara Welkbarbara.welk@ndsu.edu231-7641 
Management and MarketingDiane Axness diane.axness@ndsu.edu 231-9407
Mechanical Engineering Bruce Horton bruce.horton@ndsu.edu 231-8842 
MathematicsMelanie MilamMelanie.milam@ndsu.edu231-8171
Jacalyn Bensonjacalyn.benson@ndsu.edu231-8561
Connor Helsethconnor.helseth@ndsu.edu231-8171
Master of Public HealthMelissa Eslingermelissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu231-9489
Media & Information Services Mimi Monsonmimi.monson@ndsu.edu 231-1068 
Memorial Union Paul Wraalstadpaul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 231-8236
Kim Bruemmerkim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu231-8242
Microbiology Sandra Erickson sandy.erickson@ndsu.edu 231-7511 
Military ScienceShawn O'Donnellshawn.odonnell@ndsu.edu231-5479
Modern Languages Michele Shermanmichele.sherman@ndsu.edu231-9606 
Margaret Skolnessmargaret.skolness@ndsu.edu231-7887
Multicultural ProgramsTamara Blanichtamara.blanich@ndsu.edu231-1029 
Amy Ochoaamy.ochoa@ndsu.edu231-7708
Music Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420 
 Tammy Erdmann

tammy.erdmann@ndsu.edu

 

231-7932 
Natural Resource Management Bruce Steelebruce.steele@ndsu.edu231-8582 
ND Forest Service - All Locations Brenda Johnson brenda.johnson@ndsu.edu 228-5422 
ND Institute of Regional Studies Cathy Heiraas cathy.heiraas@ndsu.edu 231-7857 
Kent Sandstromkent.sandstrom@ndsu.edu231-8932
Nancy Nelsonnancy.nelson@ndsu.edu231-8338
NDSU Development Foundation Gail Dancer gail.dancer@ndsu.edu231-6817 
NDSU BookstoreSee Bookstore, NDSU
Northern Crops Institute Linda Briggs linda.briggs@ndsu.edu 231-7736 
Office of TRIO Program Janine Trowbridge janine.trowbridge@ndsu.edu 231-7315 
Payroll Office (see Human Resources/Payroll)

 

Pharmaceutical Sciences Melissa Eslingermelissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489 
Chris Simonchris.simon@ndsu.edu231-9778
Pharmacy Practice Melissa Eslinger melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 231-9489 
Chris Simonchris.simon@ndsu.edu231-9778
Philsophy Jack Jackson terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8654 
Physics Patty Hartsochpatty.hartsoch@ndsu.edu231-8974 
Paul Omernikpaul.omernik@ndsu.edu231-7047
Plant Pathology Darla Bakkodarla.bakko@ndsu.edu231-8866 
Barbara NillesBarbara.nilles@ndsu.edu231-8362
Plant Sciences Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973 
Plant Science--Extension Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973 
President's Office Stephanie Wawersstephanie.wawers@ndsu.edu231-8522
Provost's OfficeMelissa Lampmelissa.lamp@ndsu.edu231-6133
Karen Braunkaren.braun@ndsu.edu231-7131
PsychologyDan Guhuanzhong.gu@ndsu.edu231-5626
Publication Services Mimi Monsonmimi.monson@ndsu.edu 231-1068
Purchasing Jane Busko jane.busko@ndsu.edu 231-8346 
Matthew Chausseematthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu231-9764
Range ScienceDiane Penningtondiane.pennington@ndsu.edu231-7582
Research Ext. Centers Janelle Quamjanelle.quam@ndsu.edu231-7655 
Blair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Registration and Records Andrew Klein andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu 231-7983 
Jodi Piercejodi.pierce@ndsu.edu231-7988
Religion Jack Jackson terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 231-8654 
Research Administration Becky Hellman becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872 
Research Foundation Becky Hellmanbecky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872 
Residence Life Jason Meddersjason.medders@ndsu.edu 231-8418
ROTC Jean Hagen jean.hagen@ndsu.edu 231-8186 
School of Education Lea Roberts lea.roberts@ndsu.edu 231-7921 
School of Food SystemsChar Kussc.kuss@ndsu.edu231-7712
School of Natural Resource SciencesJacinda Wollanjacinda.wollan@ndsu.edu231-8901
School of NursingMelissa Eslingermelissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu231-9489
Lori Askewloretta.askew@ndsu.edu231-5692
Seed Propagation Eileen Buringrud eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 231-7973 
Sociology and AnthropologyKate Ulmer kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu 231-8657 
Soil Science Valerie Larsonvalerie.larson@ndsu.edu231-8882 
Jacinda Wollanjacinda.wollan@ndsu.edu231-8901
Southwest District Office--Extension Sandy Erickson sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu328-9718 
Spectrum Karla Young karla.young@ndsu.edu 231-8929 
Sponsored Programs Administration Becky Hellman becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 231-5872 
Statistics Dawn Halledawn.halle@ndsu.edu 231-7532 
Student Activities Office - Associate Dean Victoria Miller victoria.miller@ndsu.edu 231-8241 
Student Financial ServicesTammy Fraasetammy.fraase@ndsu.edu 

231-7889

Student Government Victoria Miller victoria.miller@ndsu.edu 231-8241 
Student Health Service Patricia Dirkpatricia.dirk@ndsu.edu231-8758 
Annette Spragueannette.sprague@ndsu.edu231-6366
Student Life Mary Asheim

mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

231-6537 
Student Loan Center Theresa McMullentheresa.mcmullen@ndsu.edu231-9549 
Kelly BisekKelly.bisek@ndsu.edu231-9547
Student Success ProgramsNancy Muellernancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu231-8379
Technology Transfer Center Steve Gruver steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 231-6113 
Telecommunications and Emergency Support TechnologiesJason Blosser

jason.blosser@ndsu.edu

231-9697
Cindy Kozojedcynthia.kozojed@ndsu.edu 231-8431
Brian Millerbrian.miller@ndsu.edu231-6332
Jayme Pfeiferjayme.pfeifer@ndsu.edu231-5125
Susan Jensteadsusan.jenstead@ndsu.edu231-7199
Theatre Arts Bill Law bill.law@ndsu.edu 231-7420 
 Tammy Erdmanntammy.erdmann@ndsu.edu 231-7932 
Tri College Donna Kristianson donna.kristianson@ndsu.edu 231-9734 
TRIOJanine Trowbridgejanine.trowbridge@ndsu.edu231-7315
University Machine Shop David Du Shane david.dushane@ndsu.edu 231-7403 
University Police and Safety OfficeStephanie Wegnerstephanie.wegner@ndsu.edu 231-7759
Matthew Chausseematthew.chaussee@nsu.edu231-9764
Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute Mitch Hoffart mitch.hoffart@ndsu.edu 231-8074 
Megan Bouretmegan.s.bouret@ndsu.edu231-6263
USDA/NASS Renee Steen renee.steen@ndsu.edu 239-5306 
Varsity Mart See Bookstore, NDSU carol.miller@ndsu.edu
Veterinary Diagnostic LabRebecca DatzovRebecca.datzov@ndsu.edu231-7667 
Jerie Littlejerie.little@ndsu.edu231-7512
Veterinary/Microbiological Science Rebecca DatzovRebecca.datzov@ndsu.edu231-7667
Jerie Littlejerie.little@ndsu.edu231-7512
Vice President - Agricultural AffairsBlair Johnsonblair.johnson@ndsu.edu231-7896
Janelle Quamjanelle.quam@ndsu.edu231-7655
Vice President-Equity, Diversity, Global OutreachDeb Thomsondebra.thomson@ndsu.edu231-1029
Amy Ochoaamy.ochoa@ndsu.edu231-7708
Vice President - Agriculture - ExtensionMargaret Olson margaret.olson@ndsu.edu231-7656 
Vice President - Student Affairs LaDonna DeGeldereladonna.degeldere@ndsu.edu231-8097 
Vice President - Finance and  AdministrationKim Matzke-Terneskim.matzke-ternes@ndsu.edu231-7080 
Matthew Chausseematthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu231-9764
Vice President - Information Technology (see IT Division) 
Vice President - University Relations Mimi Monsonmimi.monson@ndsu.edu231-1068 
Visual Arts Kelly Toddkelly.todd@ndsu.edu 231-8818
Wellness Center Chris Surianochristopher.suriano@ndsu.edu231-8317 
Women & Gender StudiesAnn Burnett

Ann.Burnett@ndsu.edu

231-7290 
Nancy Nelsonnancy.nelson@ndsu.edu231-8338
Erienne Fawcetterienne.fawcett@ndsu.edu231-6157

New Software:

  • Mathematica 10.2
  • Minitab 17
  • SAS 9.4
  • SPSS 22
  • ESRI 10.2.2

Please contact Software Licensing for more information at 231-8685 (option 4).


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
IT Help Desk Phone: +1 (701) 231-8685
Administrative Calls Only: +1 (701) 231-7961 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4510 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Information Technology Services

Last Updated: Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:28:47 PM