Alumni and Advisory Board

Alumni on Map

NDSU's Lanscape Architecture Alumni Network is an engaged and dynamic community intrested in supporting each other throughout their careers. We encourage all graduates to join our Alumni Network. Click on the following links to find ways to stay connected.

View Advisory Board ↓




Evan Lecy

Attlanasio Landscape Architecture

Carlos Montoya

Landscape Designer, Coleman & Associates Landscape

April Lipatan

Entrepreneur, Furniture-Maker

Joan Floura

President, Floura + Teeter Landscape Architects

Emily Neuenschwander

Landscape Architect, Forms+Surfaces, ASLA-MN, President-elect

Kene Okigbo

Kene Okigbo, ASLA


Advisory Board

Landscape Architecture
Mike Allmendinger ('98)Land Elements
Brad Bielenberg ('92), ASLAOtak
Jake Coryell; Landscape Architect ('13)Confluence, Minneapolis, MN
Joan Floura ('90)FTLA
David W. Patton ('97), ASLAPatten Landscape Architecture LLC
Travis Van Liere('99)Travis Van Liere Studio


Christine Marvin                             Marvin Windows


Jessica Wachter; Assistant / Consulting / Artistecce Art Gallery, Fargo


Top of page