previous story

issue info

Laura McDaniel

Editorial staff
Steven Bergeson
Linsey Davis
Justin Eiler
Heath Hotzler
Dan Koeck
David Nilles
Anne Robinson-Paul

Brad Clemenson

address changes
Send address and name changes to:

Unless noted “not for publication,” communications to the editor are considered for publication, often in a condensed version.

Dept 6000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Fax: 701-231-1989

Volume 13, number 1
NDSU magazine is published twice a year by North Dakota State University,
University Relations, Dept 6000, PO Box 6050, Fargo ND 58108-6050.

North Dakota State University does not discriminate on the basis of age, color, disability, gender expression/identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, public assistance status, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or status as a U.S. veteran. Direct inquiries to: Equal Opportunity Specialist, Old Main 201, 701-231-7708 or Title IX/ADA Coordinator, Old Main 102, 701-231-6409.

Dean L. Bresciani

Beth Ingram

vice president for agricultural affairs
Ken Grafton

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Bruce A. Bollinger

Vice President for Information Technology
Marc Wallman

Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
Kelly A. Rusch

Vice President for Student Engagement and Inclusion
Timothy A. Alvarez

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.