previous story

issue info

Laura McDaniel

Editorial staff
Steve Bergeson
Linsey Davis
Justin Eiler
Heath Hotzler
Dan Koeck
David Nilles
Anne Robinson-Paul

Brad Clemenson

address changes
Send address and name changes to:

Unless noted “not for publication,” communications to the editor are considered for publication, often in a condensed version.

Dept 6000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Fax: 701-231-1989

Volume 13, number 2
NDSU magazine is published twice a year by North Dakota State University,
University Relations, Dept 6000, PO Box 6050, Fargo ND 58108-6050.

NDSU does not discriminate in its programs and activities on the basis of age, color, gender expression/identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, participation in lawful off-campus activity, physical or mental disability, pregnancy, public assistance status, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, spousal relationship to current employee, or veteran status, as applicable. Direct inquiries to the Vice Provost, Title IX/ADA Coordinator, Old Main 201, 701-231-7708,

Dean L. Bresciani

Beth Ingram

vice president for agricultural affairs
Ken Grafton

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Evie Myers

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Bruce A. Bollinger

Vice President for Information Technology
Marc Wallman

Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
Kelly A. Rusch

Vice President for Student Affairs
Timothy A. Alvarez

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.