2013 Ag Awards

NDSU Microbiology
by NDSU Microbiology

The College of Ag 2013 faculty/staff award winners were recently announced, and although none of us won, we were all honored to be nominated. The "us" here is as follows:

Dr. Birgit Pruess, the Larson/Yaggie Excellence in Research Award

Dr. Penny Gibbs, the H. Roald and Janet Lund Excellence in Teaching Award

Mr. Tom Gustad, the William J. and Angelyn A. Austin Excellence in Advising Award

Ms. Linda Parmer, the Charles and Linda Moses Staff Award

Ms. Jerie Little, the Donald and Jo Anderson Staff Award

Ms. Jessica Ebert, the Earl and Dorothy Foster Excellence in Teaching Award

Congratulations, nominees!