VMS Nominees

NDSU Microbiology
by NDSU Microbiology

Congratulations to the following VMSers who have recently been nominated for various awards!

Jerie Little for the Staff Senate Staff Award

Hilary Hafner for the Graduate School Teaching Award and the North American Colleges & Teachers of Agriculture (NACTA) Graduate Student Teaching Award

Priyankar Samanta for the Graduate School Research Award

Jessie Ebert for the NACTA Faculty Teaching Award