Faculty

Dr. Samat Amat

Assistant Professor
Van Es 103B
(701) 231-7520

Dr. Samiran Banerjee

Assistant Professor
Van Es 132A
(701) 231-6387
samiran.banerjee@ndsu.edu

Banerjee Lab Website

Dr. Danielle Condry

Assistant Professor of Practice
Van Es 125
(701) 231-8345
danielle.condry@ndsu.edu

Dr. Glenn Dorsam

Associate Professor
Van Es 114A
(701) 388-7492
glenn.dorsam@ndsu.edu

Dr. Barney Geddes

Assistant Professor
Van Es 130A
(701) 231-7692

Dr. Penny Gibbs

Associate Professor
Van Es 118
(701) 231-6726
penelope.gibbs@ndsu.edu

Tom Gustad

Instructor
Van Es 124
(701) 231-8126
t.gustad@ndsu.edu

Dr. John McEvoy

Professor and Department Head
Van Es 150A
(701) 231-8530
john.mcevoy@ndsu.edu

Dr. Birgit Pruess

Professor
Van Es 108A
(701 231-7848
birgit.pruess@ndsu.edu

Dr. Sheela Ramamoorthy

Associate Professor
Van Es 160
(701) 231-8504
sheela.ramamoorthy@ndsu.edu
Ramamoorthy Research

Rachel Richman

Senior Lecturer
Van Es 123
(701) 231-7184
rachel.l.richman@ndsu.edu

Dr. Jane Schuh

Professor and Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
Research 1
(701) 231-8601
jane.schuh@ndsu.edu

Support Staff

Sandy Erickson

Administrative Assistant
Van Es 191
(701) 231-7511

sandy.erickson@ndsu.edu

Richard Feldman

Laboratory Assistant
Van Es 158
(701) 231-9609
richard.feldman@ndsu.edu

Dr. Shelley Horne

Research Specialist
Van Es 108
(701) 231-6741
sm.horne@ndsu.edu

Scott Hoselton

Research Specialist
Van Es 187
(701) 231-7905
scott.hoselton@ndsu.edu

Jerie Little

Administrative Secretary
Van Es 150
(701) 231-7512
jerie.little@ndsu.edu

Linda Parmer

Microbiologist
A Glenn Hill 236
(701) 231-7693
linda.parmer@ndsu.edu

Megan Ramsett

Research Specialist
Van Es 132
(701) 231-7977
megan.ramsett@ndsu.edu

Kaycie Schmidt

Research Specialist
Van Es 154
(701) 231-5947
kaycie.schmidt@ndsu.edu

Top of page