Content | Navigation |

Modern Languages

 


Mailing Address
Department of Modern Languages
NDSU Dept. 2345
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Contact Us: 
NDSU.Modernlanguages@ndsu.edu 
318 Minard Hall 
Phone: 701-231-7887

Faculty offices are located in Minard Hall.

Faculty and Staff


Department Chair

Gwen Stickney    Associate Professor of Spanish
334 C   Minard Hall,  231-8846
Gwen.Stickney@ndsu.edu
 
Coordinator, Intensive English Language Program (IELP)
Carol Bishop
 
334 D Minard Hall,  231-8850
Carol.Bishop@ndsu.edu

____________________________________________

Disrud, Stephen   Lecturer in ESL
334 K Minard Hall, 231-5631  
Stephen.Disrud@ndsu.edu

Grollman, Stephanie    Senior Lecturer in German
334 E Minard Hall,  231-8851 
Stephanie.Grollman@ndsu.edu

Hageman, Jeanne    Associate Professor of French, Director of International Studies
334 L  Minard Hall,  231-8845
Jeanne.Hageman@ndsu.edu

Hawley, Carlos     Associate Professor of Spanish
334 M Minard Hall,  231-8848
Carlos.Hawley@ndsu.edu  

Peterson, Michelene   Lecturer in ESL
334 G  Minard Hall,  231-7704
michelene.peterson@ndsu.edu

Ryan, Anneli, Lecturer in ESL
334 F  Minard Hall,  231-5854
anneli.ryan@ndsu.edu

Saar, Cynthia     Senior Lecturer in French
334 H Minard Hall,  231-5840
Cynthia.Saar@ndsu.edu

Wing, Heath   Assistant Professor of Spanish
334 J Minard Hall,   231-8315
heath.wing@ndsu.edu

Adjunct Lecturers 

Hillstrom, Karin   Adjunct Lecturer in Spanish
334 N Minard Hall,  231-7124
karin.hillstrom@ndsu.edu

Walters, VĂ©ronique   Adjunct Lecturer in French
334 B Minad Hall,  231-7704
veronique.walters@ndsu.edu


 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site manager: Michele Sherman

Published by: Department of Modern Languages

Last Updated: Monday, November 14, 2016 1:18:18 PM
Privacy Statement