Content | Navigation |

Memorial Union

 


MU Building Hours 2015-2016


Fall Semester 2015 - MU Building Hours Starting August 24th, 2015
Monday-FridaySaturdaySunday

Regular Building Hours
(Main Level Only After 11:00pm)

6:00am - 12:00am9:00am - 12:00am12:00pm-12:00am
Dead Week - Dec 7 - 12Main Level Hours Extended until 2:00amMain Level Hours Extended until 2:00amMain Level Hours Extended until 2:00am
Finals Week - Dec 13 - 18Mon - Thurs - Main Level Open 24 Hours
Friday - Close at 5:00pm
ClosedClosed

***The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.***

Fall Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Labor DayFriday, Sept. 4 - Monday, Sept. 7

Friday: 6:00am - 1:00am

Saturday: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Sun.: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday - 12:00pm: 12:00am (offices closed)

Veterans DayWednesday, Nov. 11

Tuesday: 12:00pm - 12:00am (offices closed)

ThanksgivingWednesday, Nov. 25 - Sunday, Nov. 29

Wed.: 6:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs.: Closed
Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat.: Closed
Sun.: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Commencement
Weekend

Friday, Dec. 18 - Sunday, Dec. 20

Friday: 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sat. and Sun.: Closed

Holiday Break (except days listed below)Monday, Dec. 21 - Friday, Jan. 8

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sun.: Closed

Christmas EveThursday, Dec. 247:30am - 12:00pm
Christmas DayFriday, Dec. 25Closed
New Years EveThursday, Dec. 317:30am - 4:00pm
New Years DayFriday, January 1Closed

January 4-8Monday, Jan. 4 - Friday, Jan. 87:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday before semester startsSaturday, January 98:00am - 5:00pm
Spring Semester 2016 - MU Building Hours Starting January 9th, 2016
Monday-FridaySaturdaySunday

Regular Building Hours
(Main Level Only After 11:00pm)

6:00am - 12:00am9:00am - 12:00am12:00pm-12:00am
Dead Week - May 2 - 7Main Level Hours Extended Until 2:00amMain Level Hours Extended Until 2:00amMain Level Hours Extended Until 2:00am
Finals Week - May 8 - 13Mon - Thurs. - Main Level Open 24 Hours
Commencement Friday - Close at 7:00pm
ClosedClosed

***The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.***

Spring Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, Jan. 18

 

Monday: 8:00am - 12:00am (offices closed)

 

President's Day Weekend

Friday, Feb. 12 - Monday, Feb. 15

Friday: 6:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Sun.: Closed

Monday: 12:00pm - 12:00am (offices closed)

Spring Break

Friday, March 11 - Monday, March 21

Friday, Mar. 11: 6:00am - 5:00pm

Sat. and Sun., March 12 - 13: Closed

Mon. - Fri., Mar. 14 - 18: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday, March 19: Closed

Sunday, March 20: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Easter HolidayThursday, March 24 - Monday, March 28

Thursday: 6:00am - 8:00pm

Friday - Sunday: Closed

Monday: 6:00am - 12:00am

Commencement

Weekend

Friday, May 13 - Sunday, May 15

Friday: 6:00am - 7:00pm

Sat. and Sun.: Closed 

Summer 2016 - May 14-August 19, 2016
Monday - FridaySaturdaySunday
Building Hours7:30am - 4:00pmClosedClosed
Summer Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Memorial DayMonday, May 30Closed
Independence Day HolidayMonday, July 4Closed

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Administration Phone: +1 (701) 231-8241
Campus address: Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5340 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Memorial Union

Last Updated: Thursday, August 27, 2015 2:01:45 PM