Content | Navigation |

Memorial Union

 


MU Building Hours 2016-2017


Fall Semester 2016 - MU Building Hours Starting August 22th, 2016
Monday-FridaySaturdaySunday

Regular Building Hours
(Main Level Only After 11:00pm)

6:00am - 12:00am9:00am - 12:00am12:00pm-12:00am

***The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.***

Fall Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Labor DayFriday, Sept. 2 - Monday, Sept. 5

Friday: 6:00am - 1:00am

Saturday: 12:00pm - 1:00am

Sun.: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday - 12:00pm: 12:00am (offices closed)

Veterans DayFriday, Nov. 11
Saturday, Nov. 12

Friday: 12:00pm - 9:00pm (offices closed)
Saturday: Closed

ThanksgivingWednesday, Nov. 23 - Sunday, Nov. 27

Wed.: 6:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs.: Closed
Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat.: Closed
Sun.: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Commencement
Weekend

Friday, Dec. 16 - Sunday, Dec. 18

Friday: 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sat. and Sun.: Closed

Holiday Break (except days listed below)Monday, Dec. 19 - Friday, Jan. 6

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sun.: Closed

ChristmasMonday, Dec. 26Closed
New YearsMonday, January 2Closed

January 4-8Tuesday, Jan. 3 - Friday, Jan. 67:30am - 6:00pm
Spring Semester 2017 - MU Building Hours Starting January 9th, 2017
Monday-FridaySaturdaySunday

Regular Building Hours
(Main Level Only After 11:00pm)

6:00am - 12:00am9:00am - 12:00am12:00pm-12:00am

***The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.***

Spring Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Opening WeekendSaturday, Jan. 7 - Sunday, Jan. 8

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, Jan. 16

 

Sunday, Jan. 15: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, Jan. 16: 8:00am - 12:00am (offices closed)

 

President's Day Weekend

Friday, Feb. 17 - Monday, Feb. 20

Friday: 6:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 11:00pm

Sun.: Closed

Monday: 12:00pm - 12:00am (offices closed)

Spring Break

Friday, March 10 - Monday, March 20

Friday: 6:00am - 5:00pm

Sat. and Sun.: Closed

Mon. - Fri.: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Easter HolidayThursday, April 13 - Monday, April 17

Thursday: 6:00am - 8:00pm

Friday - Sunday: Closed

Monday: 6:00am - 12:00am

Commencement

Weekend

Friday, May 12 - Sunday, May 14

Friday: 6:00am - 7:00pm

Sat. and Sun.: Closed 

Summer 2017 - May 13-August 18, 2017
Monday - FridaySaturdaySunday
Building Hours7:30am - 4:00pmClosedClosed
Summer Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Memorial DayMonday, May 29Closed
Independence Day HolidayTuesday, July 4Closed

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Administration Phone: +1 (701) 231-8241
Campus address: Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5340 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Memorial Union

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 01, 2016 3:38:31 PM
Privacy Statement