Content | Navigation |

Memorial Union

 


MU Staff

The Memorial Union staff work out of the Administrative Office and their respective service or programming areas.

The Administrative Office is located in room 246 and houses staff members, who are responsible for the overall administration of the Memorial Union and related programs. This includes building operations & maintenance, Reservations & Event Services, Information Desk, Design & Signs, the Gallery and Gallery Store, and the Recreation & Outdoor Center.

Memorial Union Staff

Memorial Union Operations

Paul Wraalstad

Associate Director of Operations
231-8236
paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu

Ann Marschke

Administrative Secretary
231-8241
ann.marschke@ndsu.edu

Kay Smith

Account Technician
231-8535
kay.j.smith@ndsu.edu

Nathan Green

Assistant Director of Marketing and Graphics
231-9448
nathan.green@ndsu.edu

Liz Torguson

Assistant Director of Conferences & Event Services
231-9447
elizabeth.torguson@ndsu.edu

Coreen Kozlowski

Event Services Coordinator
231-8417
coreen.kozlowski@ndsu.edu

Jacob Waldner

Assistant Director of Events & Operations
231-7392
jacob.p.waldner@ndsu.edu 

Anthony Faris

Gallery Coordinator & Curator of Collections
231-8239
james.faris@ndsu.edu

Yeseul Lee

Graduate Assistant for Memorial Union Gallery & Store
231-6443
yeseul.lee@ndsu.edu

Roy Anderson

MU Building Services Manager
231-9956
roy.anderson@ndsu.edu

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Administration Phone: +1 (701) 231-8241
Campus address: Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5340 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Memorial Union

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:29:26 AM
Privacy Statement