Content | Navigation |

Memorial Union

 


MU Building Hours 2017-2018

Spring Semester 2018 - MU Building Hours Starting January 8th, 2018

Monday-FridaySaturdaySunday

Regular Building Hours
(Main Level Only After 11:00pm)

6:00am - 12:00am9:00am - 12:00am12:00pm-12:00am

***The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.***

Spring Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Opening WeekendSaturday, Jan. 6 - Sunday, Jan. 7

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 13 - Monday, Jan. 15

Saturday, Jan. 13: 12:00pm - 1:00am

Sunday, Jan. 14: 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday, Jan. 15: 8:00am - 12:00am (offices closed)

President's Day Weekend

Friday, Feb. 16 - Monday, Feb. 19

Friday: 6:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sun.: Closed

Monday: 12:00pm - 12:00am (offices closed)

Spring Break

Friday, March 9 - Monday, March 19

Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm

Sat. and Sun.: Closed

Mon. - Fri.: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Easter HolidayThursday, March 29 - Monday, April 2

Thursday: 6:00am - 8:00pm

Friday - Sunday: Closed

Monday: 6:00am - 12:00am

Commencement

Weekend

Friday, May 11 - Sunday, May 13

Friday: 6:00am - 5:00pm

Sat. and Sun.: Closed 

Summer 2017 - May 12-August 18, 2018
Monday - FridaySaturdaySunday
Building Hours7:30am - 4:00pmClosedClosed
Summer Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Memorial DayMonday, May 28Closed
Independence Day HolidayWednesday, July 4Closed

 

Fall Semester 2017 - MU Building Hours Starting August 19th, 2016

 
Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Regular Building Hours
(Main Level Only After 11:00pm)

6:00am - 12:00am6:00am - 1:00am9:00am - 1:00am12:00pm-12:00am

***The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.***

Fall Building Hours change on the following dates due to holidays and breaks
HolidayDatesHours
Opening Week (leading up to the first day of the semester)Monday, Aug. 14 - Sunday, Aug. 20

Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00am

Sunday: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Labor DayFriday, Sept. 1 - Monday, Sept. 4

Friday: 6:00am - 1:00am

Saturday: 12:00pm - 1:00am

Sun.: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday - 12:00pm: 12:00am (offices closed)

Veterans DayFriday, Nov. 10
Saturday, Nov. 11

Friday: 12:00pm - 9:00pm (offices closed)
Saturday: Closed

ThanksgivingWednesday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 26

Wed.: 6:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs.: Closed
Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat.: Closed
Sun.: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Commencement
Weekend

Friday, Dec. 15 - Sunday, Dec. 17

Friday: 6:00am - 4:00pm
Sat. and Sun.: Closed

Holiday Break (except days listed below)Monday, Dec. 18 - Friday, Jan. 5

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sun.: Closed

ChristmasMonday, Dec. 25Closed
New YearsMonday, January 1Closed

January 4-8Tuesday, Jan. 2 - Friday, Jan. 57:30am - 6:00pm

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Administration Phone: +1 (701) 231-8241
Campus address: Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5340 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Memorial Union

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 09, 2018 12:21:19 PM
Privacy Statement