NDSU Magazine logo - Fall 2009

previous story

FALL 2009

Vol. 10, No. 1


PDF Version
(Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)

E-mail Us

Past Issues


Laura McDaniel

Editorial staff
Char Goodyear
Joel Hagen
Dan Koeck
Kathy Laid

Art Direction/Design
Julie Babler

Address changes
Send address and name changes to:

Unless noted "not for publication," communications to the editor are considered for publication, often in a condensed version.

Dept 6000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Fax: 701-231-1989

Volume 10, number 1

NDSUmagazine is published twice a year, in spring and fall, by North Dakota State University, University Relations, Dept 6000, PO Box 6050, Fargo ND 58108-6050.
North Dakota State University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, gender identity, disability, age, status as a U.S. veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, or public assistance status. Direct inquiries to the Vice President for Equity, Diversity, and Global Outreach, 205 Old Main, (701) 231-7708.
This publication will be made available in alternative formats upon request.

Joseph A. Chapman

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
R. Craig Schnell

Vice President for Agriculture and University Extension
D. C. Coston

Vice President for Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach
Evie Myers

Vice President for Finance and Administration
John C.Adams

Vice President for Information Technology
Bonnie Neas

Vice President for Research, Creative Activities
and Technology Transfer

Philip Boudjouk

Vice President for Student Affairs
Prakash C. Mathew

Vice President for University Relations
Keith D. Bjerke

Director, Athletics
Gene Taylor

Executive Director, NDSU Alumni Association
and Development Foundation

Jim Miller

General Counsel
Rick Johnson

Executive Assistant
Cathy Backer

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.