Content | Navigation |



Montana Dean's List Students - Fall 2013

City, State                                 
Bozeman, Mont. Nicholas J. Braaksma Architecture
Deer Lodge, Mont. Emily L. Von Hagen Civil Engineering
Fort Peck, Mont. Corey D. Pisk Pharmaceutical Sciences
Great Falls, Mont. Tashina M. Maruska Human Development and Family Sci.
Joliet, Mont. Dana A. Weatherford Animal Science
Kalispell, Mont. Alexandra K. Boschee Interior Design
Lambert, Mont. Jared D. Rosaaen General Agriculture
Malta, Mont. Kelsey T. Heiberg Veterinary Technology
Missoula, Mont. Margaret E. Crippen Mathematics
Plentywood, Mont. Thomas P. Clawson Criminal Justice
Brady S. Osksa Mathematics Education
Sidney, Mont. Taylor G. Dwyer Pharmaceutical Sciences
Julia R. Fuller Architecture
Whitefish, Mont. Michael Von Schenk Electrical Engineering

To top

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-1068 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Old Main 204
Mailing address: Dept 6000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU University Relations

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:48:43 AM
Privacy Statement