Content | Navigation |



FORWARD announces appointment of internal advisory board

Canan Bilen-Green and Ann Burnett, co-directors of Advance FORWARD, have announced the appointment of an Internal Advisory Board for the project.

The appointees are Will Bleier, head of biological sciences; Kate Haugen, associate vice president of student affairs; Sandy Holbrook, FORWARD consultant; Virginia Clark Johnson, dean of the College of Human Development and Education; Dinesh Katti, chair of civil engineering; Judy C. Pearson, associate dean of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; Michele Reid, dean of libraries; Jaclynn Davis Wallette, assistant vice president of equity, diversity and global outreach; and David Wittrock, dean of graduate and interdisciplinary studies.

Members of the Internal Advisory Board will serve as on-campus advocates for the Advance FORWARD project and its efforts to advance women faculty. They will meet twice each year to learn about the project’s progress and accomplishments and provide advice. They also will participate in gender climate training when it is offered on campus and attend Advance FORWARD programs and events.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-1068 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Old Main 204
Mailing address: Dept 6000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU University Relations