Content | Navigation |



Technology Fee Advisory Committee convenes

NDSU’s Technology Fee Advisory Committee has convened for the academic year. The group discusses and formulates recommendations for the vice president for information technology about support for projects that improve information technology capabilities on campus through the student technology fee.

Rian Nostrum, Residence Life director, chairs the committee.

Voting members are:

Seth Bisbee, student, Student Government executive commissioner of technology

Mari Borr, faculty

Warren Christensen, faculty

Dani Collison, student

Anne Denton, faculty

Jeff Dertinger, staff

Emma Ewen, student

Marisa Mathews, student

Ken Mbuba, staff

Nick Reitan, student

Lauren Singelmann, student

Melissa Stotz, staff

Aaron Weber, student

Nonvoting members are:

Marc Wallman, vice president for information technology

David Wittrock, faculty

CeCe Rohwedder, assistant to the vice president for Information Technology

Information on the committee’s work is available at Questions may be directed to Nostrum at or Rohwedder at

As a student-focused, land-grant, research university, we serve our citizens.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-1068 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Old Main 204
Mailing address: Dept 6000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU University Relations

Last Updated: Thursday, January 27, 2022 3:57:06 PM
Privacy Statement