Content | Navigation |



NDSU faculty, staff volunteer for Move-In Day

More than 50 dedicated NDSU faculty and staff volunteered their time Saturday, Aug. 24, to assist with Move-In-Day 2013. Individuals directed traffic and welcomed the newest members of the NDSU family to campus.

Cynthia Baumann
Shanti Behrens
Kelly Bisek
Jamie Blazek
Tanie Boeddeker
Alex Brezina
Michael Buesgens
Jennifer Carney
Susie Council
David Dahl
Judy Erickson
Laura Garske-Hermanson
Ruthie Grimmett-Tejedor
Justin Grams
Kara Gravley-Stack
Audra Hart    
Lonie Hass
Lisa Hauck
James Henry
RaNelle Ingalls
Jody Jahner
Karen Jevning
Brad Jone
Sherry Josephsen
Rhonda Kitch
Kelli Layman
Kara Misemer
Nancy Mueller
Frank Oakgrove
Rebekah Oliver
Laura Oster-Aaland
Larry Peterson
Barbara Schaan
Lynn Schaan
Jackie Schluchter
Jane Schuh
Wendi Stachler
Kim Teske
Sara Van de Streek
Amanda Voigt
Anita Welch
Jill Wilkey
Stacey Winter
Elizabeth Worth

NDSU is recognized as one of the nation's top 108 public and private universities by the Carnegie Commission on Higher Education. 




















Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-1068 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Old Main 204
Mailing address: Dept 6000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU University Relations

Last Updated: Thursday, January 27, 2022 3:57:06 PM
Privacy Statement