Content | Navigation |

School of Nursing


Alumni Advisory Council

In 2010, the NDSU Nursing Department established a Alumni Advisory Council. Members are graduates of the NDSU Nursing program.  Current members are as follows: 

  • Carol Funfar
  • Joan Cook
  • Shane Johnson
  • Jami Berger
  • Lori Wightman
  • Jo Burdick
  • Benson “Buzz” Nelson
  • Marilyn Schwartzbauer
  • Benjamin Holten
  • Randy Johnson 

The NDSU Department of Nursing appreciates the time and effort this group gives to our organization. If you are an alumni of the NDSU Nursing Department and are interested in joining our Council, please contact the NDSU Nursing Department at (701) 231-5692 or

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7395 / Fax: (701) 231-6257
Campus address: Stop and Go Center
Physical/delivery address: 1919 University Drive North, Suite 1,Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Nursing

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 07, 2015 11:29:55 AM