Content | Navigation |

School of Nursing

 


Fargo Campus Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

 

NAME

RANK

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

GROSS, Carla

Associate Dean of Nursing
Chair of Nursing (Fargo)

231.7772

136C

Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu

BARNACLE, MykellAssistant Professor of Practice231.7730131Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu
BUETTNER-SCHMIDT, KellyAssociate Professor 231.8232222BKelly.Buettner-Schmidt@ndsu.edu 
FALK, KaraAssistant Professor of Practice231.9794222EKara.Falk@ndsu.edu
FISHER, AmyAssistant Professor of Practice231.6742222EAmy.J.Fisher@ndsu.edu
GRANDBOIS, DonnaAssociate Professor231.9793222KDonna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu
GROSS, DeanAssistant Professor of Practice231.8355222FDean.Gross@ndsu.edu
HANSON, AlexisAssistant Professor of Practice231.6698222EAlexis.Hanson.9@ndsu.edu 

HAUG, Karla

HEUER, Loretta

Assistant Professor of Practice

Professor

231.5128

231.8205

222D

222M

Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu

Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu

KISER-LARSON, NormaAssociate Professor231.7775222CNorma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu
KOTULA, KeshiaPre-Nursing Advisor
Lecturer
231.8308219AKeshia.Kotula@ndsu.edu 
LUNDEEN, TinaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7747222BTina.Lundeen@ndsu.edu
MACKOWICK, MaggieAssistant Professor of Practice231.7746222H

Margaret.Mackowick@ndsu.edu

MCDANIEL, BeckyAssistant Professor of Practice231.7840222LBecky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu  
MOONEY, Mary MargaretProfessor EmeritusMary.Mooney@ndsu.edu 
OLSON, CarlaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7711131Carla.Olson@ndsu.edu 
RAMSTAD, MarshaLecturer/Simulation Manager231.7654135Marsha.Ramstad@ndsu.edu 
RIGGINS, JanetLecturer231.7738131Janet.Riggins@ndsu.edu 

SECOR-TURNER, Molly

Associate Professor

231.7517

222J

Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu

SAARINEN, HeidiAssistant Professor of Practice231.7604131Heidi.Saarinen@ndsu.edu 
STENSON, JanaAssistant Professor of Practice231.5909222LJana.Stenson@ndsu.edu
STROM, TrishAssistant Professor of Practice231.7604131Trish.Strom@ndsu.edu 
THOMPSON, ShilaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7924222GShila.Thompson@ndsu.edu

 Staff 

NameTitlePhoneSudro  E-Mail
ASKEW, LoriAcademic Assistant231.5692  136Loretta.Askew@ndsu.edu
BORK, JanisBudget Coordinator231.5863136Janis.Bork@ndsu.edu 
HAGEN, JaneAcademic Assistant231.7395136Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
LEFF, MaryResearch/Evaluator Coordinator231.7864131Mary.Leff@ndsu.edu  

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7395 / Fax: (701) 231-6257
Campus address: Sudro Hall 136
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Nursing

Last Updated: Friday, September 04, 2015 3:26:28 PM