Content | Navigation |

School of Nursing

 


NDSU Nursing Fargo


Learn more about NDSU Nursing Fargo. Visit Academic Sites to find out how you can prepare for your high impact, high reward career in nursing.

Faculty

 

NAME

RANK

PHONE

SGC

E-MAIL

GROSS, Carla

Associate Dean of Nursing
Chair of Nursing (Fargo)

231.7772

D113

Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu 

BARNACLE, MykellAssistant Professor of Practice231.7730D115Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu 
BRASS, DoreenLecturer - Simulation Educator231.7654Sudro 135Doreen.Brass@ndsu.edu 
BUETTNER-SCHMIDT, KellyAssociate Professor 231.8232D119Kelly.Buettner-Schmidt@ndsu.edu 
FALK, KaraAssistant Professor of Practice231.9794D115Kara.Falk@ndsu.edu
GORES, GailSimulation Educator231.7694Sudro 135Gail.Gores@ndsu.edu 
GRANDBOIS, DonnaAssociate Professor231.9793R2 206GDonna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu
GROSS, DeanAssistant Professor of Practice231.8355D114Dean.Gross@ndsu.edu
GUTHMILLER, MarthaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7775D124Martha.Guthmiller@ndsu.edu

HAUG, Karla

HEUER, Loretta

Assistant Professor of Practice

Professor

231.5128

231.8205

D125

D120

Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu

Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu

HOHMAN, AdamAssistant Professor of Practice231.8016D133Adam.Hohman@ndsu.edu 
KISER-LARSON, NormaProfessor EmeritusNorma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu
LUNDEEN, TinaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7747D116Tina.Lundeen@ndsu.edu
MACKOWICK, MaggieAssistant Professor of Practice231.7746D131

Margaret.Mackowick@ndsu.edu

MCDANIEL, BeckyAssistant Professor of Practice231.7840D129/130Becky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu  
MOONEY, Mary MargaretProfessor EmeritusMary.Mooney@ndsu.edu 
RIGGINS, JanetLecturer231.7738Sudro
222K
Janet.Riggins@ndsu.edu 
SAARINEN, HeidiAssistant Professor of Practice231.7604D112Heidi.Saarinen@ndsu.edu 
SANDHURST, HollyAssistant Professor of Practice231.7886D126Holly.L.Sandhurst@ndsu.edu 

SCHAEFFER FRAASE, Kolby

Lecturer

231.8002

Sudro
222M

Kolby.Schaeffer.1@ndsu.edu 

SECOR-TURNER, MollyAssociate Professor231.7517D132Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu
STROM, TrishAssistant Professor of Practice231.7604D133Trish.Strom@ndsu.edu 
SWANSON, KathleenAssistant Professor of Practice231.8010D126Kathleen.B.Swanson@ndsu.edu 
THOMPSON, ShilaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7924D118Shila.Thompson@ndsu.edu
TURRUBIATES, NancyLecturer/Public Health Clinical Coordinator231.7467D121ANancy.Turrubiates@ndsu.edu 
VETTER, AbigailAssistant Professor of Practice 

231.6742

D135

Abigail.Vetter@ndsu.edu 

 Staff 

NameTitlePhoneSGC  E-Mail
ALLMARAS, DawnAcademic Assistant231.7208D111Dawn.Allmaras@ndsu.edu 
ASKEW, LoriAcademic Assistant231.5692  D102Loretta.Askew@ndsu.edu
BORK, JanisBudget Coordinator231.5863D110Janis.Bork@ndsu.edu 
HAGEN, JaneAcademic Assistant231.7395D102Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 701.231.7395 / Fax: 701.231.6257
Fargo Campus address: Stop and Go Center
Physical/delivery address: 1919 University Drive North, D102,Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health
Phone: +1 701.224.3800
Address: 512 N Seventh Street, Bismarck, ND 58501

Page manager: Nursing

Last Updated: Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:30:18 AM
Privacy Statement