Content | Navigation |

Fargo Campus Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

 

NAME

RANK

PHONE

SGC

E-MAIL

GROSS, Carla

Associate Dean of Nursing
Chair of Nursing (Fargo)

231.7772

D113

Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu

BARNACLE, MykellAssistant Professor of Practice231.7730D115Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu
BUETTNER-SCHMIDT, KellyAssociate Professor 231.8232D119Kelly.Buettner-Schmidt@ndsu.edu 
FALK, KaraAssistant Professor of Practice231.9794D115Kara.Falk@ndsu.edu
GRANDBOIS, DonnaAssociate Professor231.9793R2 206GDonna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu
GROSS, DeanAssistant Professor of Practice231.8355D114Dean.Gross@ndsu.edu
HANSON, AlexisAssistant Professor of Practice231.6698D134Alexis.Hanson.9@ndsu.edu 

HAUG, Karla

HEUER, Loretta

Assistant Professor of Practice

Professor

231.5128

231.8205

D125

D120

Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu

Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu

HOHMAN, AdamAssistant Professor of Practice231.8016D133Adam.Hohman@ndsu.edu 
KISER-LARSON, NormaAssociate Professor231.7775D124Norma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu
KOTULA, KeshiaPre-Nursing Advisor
Lecturer
231.8308Sudro
222F
Keshia.Kotula@ndsu.edu 
LUNDEEN, TinaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7747D116Tina.Lundeen@ndsu.edu
MACKOWICK, MaggieAssistant Professor of Practice231.7746D131

Margaret.Mackowick@ndsu.edu

MCDANIEL, BeckyAssistant Professor of Practice231.7840D129/130Becky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu  
MOONEY, Mary MargaretProfessor EmeritusMary.Mooney@ndsu.edu 
RAMSTAD, MarshaLecturer/Simulation Manager231.7654Sudro
135
Marsha.Ramstad@ndsu.edu 
RIGGINS, JanetLecturer231.7738Sudro
222K
Janet.Riggins@ndsu.edu 
SAARINEN, HeidiAssistant Professor of Practice231.7604D112Heidi.Saarinen@ndsu.edu 
SANDHURST, HollyAssistant Professor of Practice231.7886D126Holly.L.Sandhurst@ndsu.edu 

SCHAEFFER FRAASE, Kolby

Lecturer

231.8002

Sudro
222M

Kolby.Schaeffer.1@ndsu.edu 

SECOR-TURNER, MollyAssociate Professor231.7517D132Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu
STENSON, JanaAssistant Professor of Practice231.5909D129/130Jana.Stenson@ndsu.edu
STROM, TrishAssistant Professor of Practice231.7604D133Trish.Strom@ndsu.edu 
SWANSON, KathleenAssistant Professor of Practice231.8010D126Kathleen.B.Swanson@ndsu.edu 
THOMPSON, ShilaAssistant Professor of Practice231.7924D118Shila.Thompson@ndsu.edu
VETTER, AbigailAssistant Professor of Practice 

231.6742

D135

Abigail.Vetter@ndsu.edu 

 Staff 

NameTitlePhoneSGC  E-Mail
ALLMARAS, DawnAcademic Assistant231.7208D111Dawn.Allmaras@ndsu.edu 
ASKEW, LoriAcademic Assistant231.5692  D102Loretta.Askew@ndsu.edu
BORK, JanisBudget Coordinator231.5863D110Janis.Bork@ndsu.edu 
HAGEN, JaneAcademic Assistant231.7395D102Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
NORDICK, AmandaProject Coordinator231.7864D121A.Nordick@ndsu.edu  

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7395 / Fax: (701) 231-6257
Campus address: Stop and Go Center
Physical/delivery address: 1919 University Drive North, Suite 1,Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Nursing

Last Updated: Monday, August 29, 2016 11:05:53 AM