Content | Navigation |

School of Nursing


Faculty Members Recognized by American Association of Nurse Practitioners

Dr. Tina Lundeen has received the 2014 AANP Nurse Practitioner State Award for Excellence.  This annual award is given by the American Association of Nurse Practitioners to a dedicated nurse practitioner in each state who demonstrates excellence in their area of practice.

Dr. Dean Gross has been awarded the 2014 AANP Advocate State Award for Excellence, an award given annually to a dedicated nurse practitioner advocate in each state who has made a significant contribution toward increasing awareness and acceptance of the NP role.

Both Dr. Lundeen and Dr. Gross will be recognized for their achievements during the 2014 AANP National Conference in Nashville, Tennessee on June 20, 2014. Congratulations Dr. Lundeen and Dr. Gross.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 701.231.7395 / Fax: 701.231.6257
Fargo Campus address: Stop and Go Center
Physical/delivery address: 1919 University Drive North, D102,Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health
Phone: +1 701.224.3800
Address: 512 N Seventh Street, Bismarck, ND 58501

Page manager: Nursing