Content | Navigation |

One Stop

 


Financial Aid and Scholarships


Jeff Jacobs

Jeff Jacobs
Director
701-231-7537
jeffrey.jacobs@ndsu.edu

  • Administration of Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Federal Regulation Compliance
  • Financial Aid Reports
  • Packaging Financial Aid Awards
Bonnie Litton

Bonnie Litton
Associate Director
701-231-7536
bonnie.litton@ndsu.edu 

  • Assist in Administration of Financial Aid Programs
  • Interpret and Implement Federal, State and Institutional Regulations
  • Work-Study Coordinator
  • Manage Net Price Calculator
  • Assist with Financial Reports and Fund Reconciliation
Sandy Prudhomme

Sandy Prudhomme
Assistant Director
701-231-7095
Sandra.prudhomme@ndsu.edu

  • Oversee Loan Processing
  • Oversee Verification Process
  • Counsels Students and Parents
  • Assist in Administration of Financial Aid Programs

Melonie Bald Eagle

Melonie Bald Eagle
Financial Aid Administrator

701-231-6221
melonie.baldeagle@ndsu.edu
  • Counsels Students and Parents
  • State Scholarships
  • Communications
  • Website Administrator
  • Consumer Information
McKay Brekke

McKay Brekke
Financial Aid Processor
701-231-9603
mckay.brekke@ndsu.edu

  • Process Verification
  • Assist with Cancellation and Reinstatement of Financial Aid Applications
  • Assist with FAFSA Process
Julie Flakker

Julie Flakker
Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-7538
julie.flakker@ndsu.edu

  • Counsel Students and Parents
  • North Dakota State Programs
  • Special Groups (Co-Op, Internships, Nursing, Pharmacy, Dual Career)
  • Summer Awarding
  • TEACH Grant
Tammy Fraase

Tammy Fraase
Office Manager
701-231-7889
tammy.fraase@ndsu.edu

  • Federal Direct and Private Loan Processing
  • Entrance/Exit Loan Counseling
  • Purchasing/Accounting
  • Records Management Unit Coordinator
Mary Gerardy

Mary Gerardy
Verification Coordinator
701-231-8398
mary.gerardy@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate and Manage the Verification Process
  • FAFSA Processing
Michelle Marks

Michelle Marks
Senior Scholarship Coordinator
701-231-8427
michelle.marks@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate and Manage Scholarships
  • Academic Scholarship Program (ASAP)
Kristie Myers

Kristie Myers
Senior Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-8061
kristie.myers@ndsu.edu

 
  • Counsels Students and Parents
  • Study Abroad – Affiliate, Direct, Exchange and ISEP Programs
  • National Student Exchange
  • Budget Increase Requests
  • Dependency Overrides
  • Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) Appeals
  • Summer Awarding
  • Compliance Research
 
Tammie Reger

Tammie Reger
Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-7535
tammie.reger@ndsu.edu

  • Counsel Students and Parents
  • Federal Work-Study Administrator
  • Outreach Coordinator
  • Assessment Coordinator
  • Study Abroad – Faculty Led Programs
Zackary Rittenhouse

Zackary Rittenhouse
Financial Aid Processor
701-231-5740
zackary.rittenhouse@ndsu.edu 

  • FAFSA Processing
  • Problem resolution of FAFSA issues
  • Cancel/reinstate Financial Aid Applications
  • Assist with Verification process
Michele Rolewitz

Michele Rolewitz
Loan Processor
michele.rolewitz@ndsu.edu

  • Loan Processor
  • Award Revisions
  • One Term Awards
  • Residency Changes
Brigit Sprenger

Brigit Sprenger
Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-8397
brigit.sprenger@ndsu.edu

  • Counsel Students and Parents
  • Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP)
  • Oversee Scholarships, Division I Athletics and Tuition Discounts
  • Collaborative/Consortium
  • Special Circumstances
  • GRE Waivers
  • Assist with Outreach Events
Julie Wanzek

Julie Wanzek
Scholarship Coordinator
701-231-7534 julie.wanzek@ndsu.edu   

  • Athletic Scholarships
  • Tuition Discounts and Tuition Waivers

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6200 / Fax: (701) 231-8297
Campus address: Memorial Union 176
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2836 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager:One Stop

Last Updated: Monday, July 08, 2019 7:52:38 AM
Privacy Statement