Content | Navigation |

One Stop

 


One Stop Staff Directory

Viet Doan

Viet Doan
Director, One Stop
701-231-5143
viet.doan@ndsu.edu

 

Linda Murphy

Linda Murphy
Assistant Manager
701-231-0350
linda.murphy@ndsu.edu


Corey Landowski

Corey Landowski
Associate
701-231-0353
corey.landowski@ndsu.edu

Dereck Ostdahl

Dereck Ostdahl
Associate
701-231-0352
dereck.ostdahl@ndsu.edu

Apryl Schroeder

Apryl Schroeder
Associate
701-231-0354
apryl.schroeder@ndsu.edu

Tonya Stokka

Tonya Stokka
Associate
701-231-0351
tonya.stokka@ndsu.edu

Bethany Vincent

Bethany Vincent
Senior Associate
701-231-0355
bethany.vincent@ndsu.edu

Contact us:


176 Memorial Union (main level)

One Stop
NDSU Dept. 2836
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

701-231-6200 (local)
866-924-8969 (toll free)
701-231-8297 (fax)
ndsu.onestop@ndsu.edu

*If emailing or leaving a voice message please leave your
Student Name, ID# and Phone Number


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6200 / Fax: (701) 231-8297
Campus address: Memorial Union 176
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2836 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager:One Stop

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:22:36 PM
Privacy Statement