Content | Navigation |

Office of Teaching and Learning Staff

If you feel you have received top notch service from one of our staff members, nominate them for a Campus Kudos award. Learn more about the Campus Kudos rewards on the NDSU Staff Senate website.


PAUL KELTER

PAUL KELTER
Professor of Education; Director // Office of Teaching and Learning

Phone: 701-231-7015
Email: Paul.Kelter@ndsu.edu


JANALEE BRANDT

JANALEE BRANDT
Assistant Director // Enrollment and Records

Phone: 701-231-7808
Email: Janalee.Brandt@ndsu.edu

 

JANALEE BRANDT

LINDA CHARLTON-GUNDERSON
Technology Coordinator // Group Decision Center

Phone: 701-231-6414
Email: Linda.Charlton@ndsu.edu

 

DEB DEMERS

DEB DEMERS
Registration Coordinator

Phone: 701-231-6495
Email: Deb.Demers@ndsu.edu

 

NICOLE HAGNESS

NICOLE HAGNESS
Program and Enrollment Specialist

Phone: 701-231-9712
Email: Nicole.Hagness@ndsu.edu

 

KATHY HOOVESTOL

KATHY HOOVESTOL
Office Assistant and Records Coordinator

Phone: 701-231-7539
Email: Kathryn.R.Hoovestol@ndsu.edu

 

CONNIE JADRNY

CONNIE JADRNY
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator

Phone: 701-231-9738
Email: Connie.Jadrny@ndsu.edu

 

JILL MOTSCHENBACHER

JILL MOTSCHENBACHER
Coordinator
of Projects and Assessments
Phone: 701-231-6404
Email: Jill.Motschenbacher@ndsu.edu

 

KAREN MURIE

KAREN MURIE
Great Plains IDEA and Expanding Your Horizons Coordinator

Phone: 701-231-8638
Email: Karen.Murie@ndsu.edu

 

JERRY OLSON

JERRY OLSON
Assistant Director; Information Systems Manager // Group Decision Center

Phone: 701-231-6256
Email: Jerry.L.Olson@ndsu.edu

 

JEREMY PENN

JEREMY PENN
Director // Assessment

Phone: 701-231-7015
Email: Jeremy.Penn@ndsu.edu

 

AMY RUPIPER TAGGART

AMY RUPIPER TAGGART (Late – you are always in our hearts.)
Professor; Associate Director // General Education

Phone: 701-231-7148
Email: Amy.RupiperTaggart@ndsu.edu

 

BARB SCHUMACHER

BARB SCHUMACHER
K-12 Professional Development Coordinator

Phone: 701-231-7852
Email: Barbara.Schumacher@ndsu.edu

 

BARB SCHUMACHER

JANE VANDERMEER
Payables and Purchasing Coordinator

Phone: 701-231-6438
Email: J.Vandermeer@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of Teaching and Learning
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7015
Campus address: Family Life Center (FLC) 314
Mailing address: Dept 2020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-2020

Last Updated: Monday, December 12, 2016 2:46:00 PM