Content | Navigation |

School of Pharmacy


  • Pharmacy Practice presents, publishes

    Several faculty in the pharmacy practice department recently presented or published papers.


    Cynthia Naughton, associate professor, and Dan Friesner, professor, published the article, “Comparison of...

  • Nursing professor named to standards policy panel

    Loretta Heuer, professor of nursing, was selected by the National Council of State Boards of Nursing to serve on the National Nurse Aide Assessment Program’s Skills Examination Standard-Setting Policy...

  • Faculty granted tenure, receive promotions

    NDSU announced 26 faculty members have been awarded promotions and 23 faculty members have received tenure, effective with the 2012-13 academic year. The faculty will be honored as part of a...

  • Pharmacy practice faculty present, publish papers

    Several faculty in the NDSU pharmacy practice department recently presented or published papers.


    Three faculty presented papers at the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy meeting in...

  • NDSU students receive Doctoral Dissertation Awards

    Four NDSU students are recipients of the Doctoral Dissertation Award program through North Dakota Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research. The recipients will receive stipend support...


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7456 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 123
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU School of Pharmacy

Last Updated: Thursday, May 21, 2020 10:43:35 AM
Privacy Statement