Content | Navigation |

School of Pharmacy

 



Faculty

 NAME

RANK

PHONE

SUDRO

 

E-MAIL

MARVANOVA, Marketa

Chair &
Associate Professor

118A1Marketa.Marvanova@ndsu.edu 
WERREMEYER, Amy

Vice-Chair &
Associate Professor of Practice  

Neurology

Psychiatry 
Pharmacy Continuing Education

231.7603118H

Amy.Werremeyer@ndsu.edu

 

BROWN, Wendy

Associate Professor
Cardiovascular Pulmonary

231.6685118NWendy.Brown@ndsu.edu
CERNUSCA, DanAssistant Professor

Instructional Designer
231.7729118PDan.Cernusca@ndsu.edu 
DEWEY, MarkAssistant Professor of Practice
Gastrointestinal
Long-term Care
231.7589118CMark.Dewey@ndsu.edu
EUKEL, Heidi

Assistant Professor of Practice
Concept Pharmacy
MTM Services
Disease State Management  Provider

231.7602118CHeidi.Eukel@ndsu.edu
FITZ, Alicia

Assistant Professor of Practice

Pharmacist-in-Charge
NDSU Student Health Center Pharmacy 

231.7332

118E

Wallman Wellness Center

Alicia.Fitz@ndsu.edu
FOCKEN, Rebecca

Assistant Professor of Practice

IPPE Director 

231.747720Rebecca.Focken@ndsu.edu
FRENZEL, Jeanne

Associate Professor
Concept Pharmacy

231.8546118FJeanne.Frenzel@ndsu.edu
FRIESNER, Daniel

Professor
Social and Administrative Sciences

231.9509123EDaniel.Friesner@ndsu.edu
KELSCH, MichaelAssociate Professor of Practice
Adult Internal Medicine
231.6528118GMichael.Kelsch@ndsu.edu
MAACK, BrodyAssistant Professor of Practice
Ambulatory Care
231.9781118Q

Brody.Maack@ndsu.eu

 

MILLER, Don

Professor & Chair

Rheumatology
Drug Literature Evaluation

231.7941118RDonald.Miller@ndsu.edu
NAUGHTON, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Renal

231.8487123DCynthia.Naughton@ndsu.edu
PATNAUDE, LawrenceDirector of Experiential Outreach and Assessment 231.517820

Lawrence.Patnaude@ndsu.edu

PETERSON, Charles

Professor and Dean

Administration
Leadership
   Development
Telepharmacy

231.7609123

Charles.Peterson@ndsu.edu

 

 

PETRY, NatashaAssistant Professor of Practice231.655420DNatasha.Petry@ndsu.edu 
SCHMITZ, TaraAssistant Professor of Practice
Pharmaceutical Care
231.6733118ATara.Schmitz@ndsu.edu

SCOTT, David

Professor
Healthcare Systems
Director, ND Institute of Pharmaceutical Care

231.5867118KDavid.Scott@ndsu.edu
SKOY, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor of Practice
Concept Pharmacy
MTM Services
Disease State Management Provider

231.5669118EElizabeth.Skoy@ndsu.edu
STRAND, MARK

Associate Professor
Public Health
Chronic Disease

231.7497118L

Mark.Strand@ndsu.edu

 

UNDEM, TeriDirector, Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience231.657820CTeri.Undem@ndsu.edu 
WILHELM, Ross

Assistant Professor of Practice
Pharmacy Practice
Management

231.629120Ross.Wilhelm@ndsu.edu

Part-time Instructional Faculty

BIBERDORF, Robert

Professor Emeritus
Parenteral/Enteral
Endocrine

234.5603Sanford HealthRobert.Biberdorf@SanfordHealth.org
CLARENS, RichardCardiology261.7770UNDrclarens@medicine.nodak.edu

Staff

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

LOFGREN, Mark

Experiential Education
and E*Value Coordinator

231.772220Mark.Lofgren@ndsu.edu 
NESSA, Nancy

Experiential Education Assistant 

231.557620

Nancy.Nessa@ndsu.edu

 

PLUMLEY, JessicaAcademic Assistant231.7589118AJessica.Plumley@ndsu.edu 

 

Adjunct Clinical Preceptors


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7456 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 123
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 3:34:04 PM