Bruce Bollinger
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Warren Christensen
Faculty Senate Representative

Colleen Fitzgerald
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity

John Glover
President/CEO, NDSU Foundation
Liaison to Cabinet

Philip Hunt
Registrar, Registration and Records

Brian Kalk
Executive Director, NDSU Research and Technology Park
Liaison to Cabinet

Greg Lardy
Vice President for Agricultural Affairs

Matt Larsen
Director of Athletics

Margaret Latterell
Staff Senate Respresentative

Carl Ludewig
Student Body President

Laura McDaniel
Associate Vice President for University Relations

Laura Oster-Aaland
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Jolynne Tschetter
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Research Relations
Liaison to Cabinet

Marc Wallman
Vice President for Information Technology

Stephanie Wawers
Executive Assistant to the President

Chris Wilson
Chief of Staff

Top of page