Content | Navigation |




Bruce Bollinger
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Elizabeth Cronin
Administrative Assistant and Conference Coordinator, Agriculture Communication
Staff Senate, Executive Committee

John Glover
President/CEO, NDSU Development Foundation and Alumni Association
Liaison to Cabinet

Ken Grafton

Brian Kalk
Executive Director, NDSU Research and Technology Park
Liaison to Cabinet

Greg Lardy
Associate Vice President for Agricultural Affairs

Matt Larsen
Director of Athletics

Laura McDaniel
Associate Vice President for University Relations

Laura Oster-Aaland
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Mason Rademacher
Student Body President


Jane Schuh
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity

Molly Secor-Turner
Associate Professor, Nursing
Faculty Senate, President

Jolynne Tschetter
Executive Director, Corporate & Foundation Research Relations
Liaison to Cabinet

Marc Wallman
Vice President for Information Technology

Stephanie Wawers
Executive Assistant to the President

Chris Wilson
Chief of Staff

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of the President
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7211
Campus address: Old Main 102
Mailing address: Dept 1000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Stephanie Wawers

Last Updated: Thursday, July 18, 2019 11:04:36 AM
Privacy Statement