Content | Navigation |

Provost

 


Contact the Office of the Provost Staff

Beth Ingram, Provost
Old Main 103A
Phone: 701-231-7131
Email: beth.ingram@ndsu.edu


Canan Bilen-Green, Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity
Old Main 201C
Phone: 701-231-7040
Email: canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Websites: Faculty Affairs and Equity

Laura Oster-Aaland, Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Ceres 124B
Phone: 701-231-7052
Email: laura.osteraaland@ndsu.edu
Website: Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Charlene Wolf-Hall, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Director of Summer School
Old Main 103B
Phone: 701-231-6163
Email: charlene.hall@ndsu.edu
Website: Academic Affairs

Karen Braun, Assistant to the Provost
Contact Karen to schedule appointments with the Provost.
Old Main 103E
Tel: 701-231-8453
email: Karen.Braun@ndsu.edu

Jody Dewald, Budget Director
Old Main 103C
Tel: 701-231-9558
email: Jody.Dewald@ndsu.edu

Melissa Lamp, Administrative Assistant and Summer School Coordinator
Contact Melissa to schedule an appointment with the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs or with questions regarding summer school, electronic forms, or the Provost's website.
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-6133
email: Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu

Annette Ruiz, Graduate Service Assistant
Contact Annette for assistance with Digital Measures.
Old Main 103
Phone: 701-231-7131
Email: annette.ruiz@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Melissa Lamp
Published by the Office of the Provost

Last Updated: Friday, July 07, 2017 12:40:14 PM
Privacy Statement