Office of the Provost Staff

Ken Grafton, Interim Provost
Old Main 103
Phone: 701-231-8453
Email: k.grafton@ndsu.edu

Canan Bilen-Green, Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity
Old Main 201C
Phone: 701-231-7040
Email: canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Websites: Faculty Affairs and Equity
Laura Oster-Aaland, Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Old Main 100
Phone: 701-231-7052
Email: laura.osteraaland@ndsu.edu
Website: Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Karen Braun, Assistant to the Provost
Contact Karen to schedule appointments with the Provost.
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-8453
email: Karen.Braun@ndsu.edu
Jody Dewald, Budget Director
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-9558
Email: Jody.Dewald@ndsu.edu

Emily Hoadley, College Business Manager
Contact Emily for questions regarding HR/budget forms.
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-8556
Email: Emily.Hoadley@ndsu.edu

Melissa Lamp, Administrative Assistant and Summer School Coordinator
Contact Melissa for general Academic Affairs questions, or with questions regarding summer school, electronic forms, or the Provost's website.
Old Main 100
Tel: 701-231-6133
Email: Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Annette Ruiz, Graduate Service Assistant
Contact Annette for assistance with Digital Measures.
Old Main 201
Phone: 701-231-7131
Email: annette.ruiz@ndsu.edu

Contact the Provost's Office

Phone: 701-231-7131
Email: ndsu.provost@ndsu.edu
Mail: NDSU Dept. 2000; P.O. Box 6050; Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Submit comments online

Top of page