Office of the Provost Staff

Margaret Fitzgerald, Provost
Old Main 103
Phone: 701-231-8453
Email: margaret.fitzgerald@ndsu.edu

Canan Bilen-Green, Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity
Old Main 103
Phone: 701-231-7040
Email: canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Websites: Faculty Affairs and Equity
Laura Oster-Aaland, Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Old Main 100
Phone: 701-231-7701
Email: laura.osteraaland@ndsu.edu
Website: Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Jeff Boyer, Director of Accreditation and Assessment
Contact Jeff with questions about NDSU's accreditation process or assessments.
Old Main 203
Email: jeffrey.boyer@ndsu.edu 
Jody Dewald, Budget Director
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-9558
Email: Jody.Dewald@ndsu.edu
Ann Fredrickson, Assistant to the Provost
Contact Ann to schedule appointments with the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Equity or for general faculty affairs questions.
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-8453
Email: ann.fredrickson@ndsu.edu 

Emily Hoadley, College Business Manager
Contact Emily for questions regarding HR/budget forms.
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-8556
Email: Emily.Hoadley@ndsu.edu

Melissa Lamp, Assistant to the Provost and Summer School Coordinator
Contact Melissa to schedule appointments with the Provost, or for general Academic Affairs questions, information about Summer School, electronic forms, or the Provost's website.
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-6133
Email: Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Top of page