Content | Navigation |



Learning Spaces

Learning Spaces Information for Requesting Renovation or Repair:

Learning Spaces Charge and Committee Formation

AG Hill Center Post Occupancy Report. The design firm for the AG Hill Center completed a one-year evaluation of how the building is operating. They solicited faculty and student input. This is helpful feedback to inform future learning space design and renovation.


Learning Spaces Executive Committee Members:

  • Charlene Wolf-Hall, chair
  • Michael Ellingson
  • Paul Kelter
  • Joe Mocnik
  • Rhonda Kitch
  • Melissa Stotz

Learning Spaces Advisory Committee Members:

  • Carrie Hammer, AFSNR
  • David Westerman, AH&SS
  • Wei Lin, ENG
  • Dena Wyum, HD&E
  • Donald Miller, HP
  • James Nyachwaya, S/M
  • Rajani Ganesh-Pillai, BUS
  • Lisa Montplaisir, Graduate College
  • VACANT, Faculty Senate
  • Kelli Layman, Student Affairs
  • Mike Paolini, Staff Senate
  • Mason Wenzel or designee, Student Government


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Melissa Lamp
Published by the Office of the Provost

Last Updated: Thursday, December 07, 2017 3:34:38 PM
Privacy Statement