Welcome to the W2188 Soil Physics Multi-State Research Project

Project officers:

Markus Tuller
Secretary: Scott Jones
NIFA representative: Ray Knighton National Program Leader of Natural Resources and Environment Unit
Administrative representative:Jeff Jacobsen, Dean and Director, 202 Linfield Hall, P.O. Box 172860, College of Agriculture, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT 59717-2860
Please contact Frank Casey if you want to join the W1188 email listserv and receive group updates.

Western Regional ‘Soil Physics’ Technical Committee History. Compiled by Donald R. Nielsen, January 14, 2010.