Content | Navigation |

Adjusted Tuition for Tuition Exchange States & Provinces

Legal residents of states that participate in one of the following programs or who reside in a contiguous Canadian province are eligible for adjusted tuition at NDSU. Students from participating states/provinces qualify for the reduced tuition rate by indicating their legal state/province of residence on the Application for Admission.

Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE) / Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE)

(Undergraduate and Professional students)

  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Islands
  • WICHE web site
  • WUE web site

Midwest Student Exchange Program (MSEP)

(Undergraduate, Professional, and Graduate students)

  • Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin
  • MSEP web site

Contiguous States & Provinces

(Undergraduate, Professional, and Graduate students)

  • Montana & South Dakota
  • Manitoba & Saskatchewan

HAVE QUESTIONS?... Please contact us at:

110 Ceres Hall
Office of Registration and Records
NDSU Dept. 2831 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
701-231-7981 (local) / 800-608-6378 (toll free) / 701-231-8959 (fax)

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of Registration and Records
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7981 / Toll Free: +1 (800) 608-6378 / Fax: (701) 231-8959
Campus address: Ceres Hall 110
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2831 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of Registration and Records

Last Updated: Monday, June 15, 2015 9:55:40 AM
Privacy Statement