Content | Navigation |

Contact Office of Research and Creative Activity

Mailing Address
NDSU Dept. 4000
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Delivery Address
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone
701.231.8045

Map/Location

Staff Members

Section header image for "Business Development" contacts
Jolynne Tschetter
Executive Director, Corporate & Foundation
Research Relations
701.231.6743
jolynne.tschetter@ndsu.edu
Joycelyn Lucke Love
Assistant Director for Business Development
701.231.5624
joycelyn.lucke@ndsu.edu

Nicole Boyer
Business Development Coordinator
701.231.6660
nicole.boyer@ndsu.edu

Section divider for "Business & Operations" contacts.
Laura Slicer
Director - Business and Operations
701.231.7162
laura.slicer@ndsu.edu
Becky Hellman
Senior Business Administrator
701.231.5872
becky.hellman@ndsu.edu
Christy Gallagher-Lein
Research Informatics Analyst
701.231.8573
christy.gallagher-lein@ndsu.edu
Shanna Nelson
Operations & Program Assistant
701.231.7380
shanna.nelson@ndsu.edu
Section divider for "Office of the Vice President" contacts.
Kelly A. Rusch
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
701.231.6542
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu
Nyra Thornton
Assistant to the Vice President
701.231.6542
nyra.thornton@ndsu.edu
Cassie Johnson
Office Assistant / Research Development Coordinator
701.231.9490
cassandra.j.johnson@ndsu.edu
Section divider for "Research Development" contacts.

Sheri Anderson
Associate Vice President for Research Development
701.231.6573
sheri.anderson@ndsu.edu

Kay Sizer
Faculty Development & Special Projects Manager
701.231.7035
kay.sizer@ndsu.edu
Cassie Johnson
Research Development Coordinator
701.231.9490
cassandra.j.johnson@ndsu.edu

(vacant)
Communications Manager
701.231.5174
ndsu.researchdev@ndsu.edu

(vacant)
Director, Research Integrity and Compliance
(701) 231-6525

Josie Hayden
Research Compliance Administrator, IACUC
701.231.8114
ndsu.iacuc@ndsu.edu
Lynn "Tye" Titus, Jr.
Research Integrity and Compliance
Administrator-Export Controls
701.231.6455
ndsu.exportcontrols@ndsu.edu

Julie Sherwood
Research Compliance Administrator, IBC
701.231.8908
j.sherwood@ndsu.edu

Kristy Shirley
Research Compliance Administrator, IRB
701.231.8995
kristy.shirley@ndsu.edu

Neil Dyer
Interim Attending Veterinarian
701.231.7830
Neil.Dyer@ndsu.edu

 

Aaron Reinholz
Director of Research Operations
701.231.5338
aaron.reinholz@ndsu.edu

Greg Strommen
Engineering Technician
Class 100 Cleanroom Operations, MCAL

701.231.5339
greg.strommen@ndsu.edu

Fred Haring
Fabrication Technician
Class 10k Cleanroom Operations, MCAL

701.231.5336
frederik.haring@ndsu.edu
Jim Bahr
Senior Engineer
Materials Research Operations, MCAL
701.231.5927
james.bahr@ndsu.edu
Becky Hellman
Senior Business Administrator
701.231.5872
becky.hellman@ndsu.edu

Shane Stafslien
Sr. Research Specialist
701.231.5826
shane.stafslien@ndsu.edu

Lyndsi Vanderwal
Research Specialist
701.231.5304
lyndsi.vanderwal@ndsu.edu
Section divider for "Sponsored Programs Administration (SPA)" contacts.
Val Kettner
Associate Vice President
for Sponsored Programs Administration
701.231.9608
val.kettner@ndsu.edu
Amy Scott
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs
701.231.8976
amy.scott@ndsu.edu
Cindy Eleson
Budget & Program Officer
701.231.5259

cindy.smelsereleson@ndsu.edu
Jill Mackenzie
Award & Program Officer
701.231.5494
jill.mackenzie@ndsu.edu
(vacant)
Budget & Program Officer
701.231.8898

Shelly Sandstrom
Program Assistant
701.231.7258
shelly.sandstrom@ndsu.edu
Faye Klein
Administrative Secretary
701.231.8045
faye.klein@ndsu.edu
Section header for "Technology Transfer Office" contacts.

(vacant)
Director, Technology Transfer Office &
Research Foundation
701.231.8931
denise.roehl@ndsu.edu

Denise Roehl
Administrative Assistant
Research 1A, Rm 1112
701.231.6681
denise.roehl@ndsu.edu

Henry Nowak
Technology Manager
Research 1A, Rm 1118
701.231.8173
henry.nowak@ndsu.edu

Section divider for "ND EPSCoR" contacts.
Jean Ostrom-Blonigen
Project Administrator, ND EPSCoR
Research II, Rm 102E
701.231.8400
jean.ostrom@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Jung
ND EPSCoR Program Coordinator
Research II, Rm 102D
701.231.1048
elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu

Scott Hanson
ND EPSCoR Tribal Colleges Liaison Manager
Research II, Rm 102H
701.231.8606
scott.martin.hanson@ndsu.edu

Kathleen (Kathy) Wahlberg
EPSCoR Project Assistant
Research II, Rm 102C
701.231.8618
kathleen.wahlberg@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

RCA
Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA

Last Updated: Friday, October 13, 2017 4:49:25 PM
Privacy Statement