Content | Navigation |

IBC Membership

Committee MembersCommittee Designation Contact Information
Marc Bauer, Ph.D.
Professor
Animal Sciences

Chair

Animal Specialist

marc.bauer@ndsu.edu
Estelle Leclerc, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vice-Chair

Pharmacy Representative

estelle.leclerc@ndsu.edu
VACANT
Biological Safety Officer
University Police & Safety Office
Biological Safety Officer
Neil Dyer, D.V.M.
Attending Veterinarian
Research & Creative Activity
Animal Specialistneil.dyer@ndsu.edu
Melvin Bolton, Ph.D.
Plant Research Specialist
USDA-ARS
Plant Specialistmelvin.bolton@ars.usda.gov
Wenhao (David) Dai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Plant Sciences
Plant Specialist wenhao.dai@ndsu.edu
Glenn Dorsam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Microbiological Sciences
Agriculture, Food Systems, & Natural Resources Representative  glenn.dorsam@ndsu.edu
Julie Hochhalter
Plant Specialist
AES Greenhouse Manager
Plant specialistjulie.hochhalter@ndsu.edu
Barb Lonbaken, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Vice Provost, Student Affairs
Health Specialistbarbara.lonbaken@ndsu.edu

George Yocum, Ph.D.
Research Physiologist
Insect Genetics & Biochemistry
USDA-ARS-BRL

Insect Specialist

George.Yocum@ars.usda.gov

Heather Vinson, B.A.
Research Specialist
Veterinary & Microbiological Sciences
Lab Technical Representative

Heather.Vinson@ndsu.edu

Adam Volz
Sheyenne Gardens
Community Representative
Richard Wanderi, B.S.
Laboratory Manager
Swanson Health
Community Representative

Non-Voting Members

Valrey Kettner, J.D.
Associate Vice President
Sponsored Programs Administration
Ex-officio701.231.9608
val.kettner@ndsu.edu

Julie Sherwood, B.S.
IBC Administrator
Research Integrity and Compliance

Ex-officio701.231.8908
j.sherwood@ndsu.edu
Jennifer Baker
Associate Director - PHS
University Police & Safety
OSEH Specialist 701.231.6740
Jennifer.Baker@ndsu.edu
Bret Mayo, B.S.
Associate Director - EHS
University Police & Safety
OSEH Specialist

701.231.6299
bret.mayo@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

RCA
Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:23:11 AM
Privacy Statement