Content | Navigation |

IBC Membership

Committee MembersCommittee Designation Contact InformationTerm
Marc Bauer, Ph.D.
Professor
Animal Sciences

Chair

Animal Specialist

marc.bauer@ndsu.edu2006-2018
Estelle Leclerc, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vice-Chair

Pharmacy Representative

estelle.leclerc@ndsu.edu2012-2018
VACANT
Biological Safety Officer
University Police & Safety Office
Biological Safety Officerpermanent
Scott Walden, D.V.M.
Attending Veterinarian
Research & Creative Activity
Animal Specialistscott.walden@ndsu.edu2007-2016
Melvin Bolton, Ph.D.
Plant Research Specialist
USDA-ARS
Plant Specialistmelvin.bolton@ars.usda.gov2014-2017
Wenhao (David) Dai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Plant Sciences
Plant Specialist wenhao.dai@ndsu.edu2004-2016
Glenn Dorsam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Veterinary & Microbiological Sciences
Agriculture, Food Systems, & Natural Resources Representative  glenn.dorsam@ndsu.edu2013-2016
Julie Hochhalter
Plant Specialist
Greenhouse Manager
Plant specialistjulie.hochhalter@ndsu.edu2014-2017
Barb Lonbaken, Ph.D., R.N.
Dean for Student Wellness & Director Student Health Service
Health Specialistbarbara.lonbaken@ndsu.edu2006-2018

George Yocum, Ph.D.
Research Physiologist
Insect Genetics & Biochemistry
USDA-ARS-BRL

Insect Specialist

George.Yocum@ars.usda.gov

2015-2018
Heather Vinson, B.A.
Research Specialist
Veterinary & Microbiological Sciences
Lab Technical Representative

Heather.Vinson@ndsu.edu

2015-2016
Adam Volz
Sheyenne Gardens
Community Representative2014-2017
Richard Wanderi, B.S.
Laboratory Manager
Swanson Health
Community Representative2014-2017

Non-Voting Members

Valrey Kettner, J.D.
Associate Vice President
Sponsored Programs Administration
Ex-officio701.231.9608
val.kettner@ndsu.edu
Perm. non-voting

Julie Sherwood, B.S.
IBC Administrator
Sponsored Programs Administration

Ex-officio701.231.8908
j.sherwood@ndsu.edu
Perm. non-voting
Jennifer Baker
Associate Director - PHS
University Police & Safety
OSEH Specialist 701.231.6740
Jennifer.Baker@ndsu.edu
Perm. non-voting
Bret Mayo, B.S.
Associate Director - EHS
University Police & Safety
OSEH Specialist

701.231.6299
bret.mayo@ndsu.edu

Perm. non-voting

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

RCA
Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA

Last Updated: Friday, March 18, 2016 10:35:41 AM
Privacy Statement