Content | Navigation |

Sponsored Programs Administration Staff Members

Val Kettner
Associate Vice President
for Sponsored Programs Administration
701.231.9608
val.kettner@ndsu.edu
Proposals certifications signatory, external contract negotiation
Amy Scott
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs
701.231.8976
amy.scott@ndsu.edu
Signatory for grant proposals and awards; assistance with pre-award and non-financial post-award administration

Jill Mackenzie
Award & Program Officer 
701.231.5494
jill.mackenzie@ndsu.edu
Signatory for grant proposals and awards; grant award negotiation, backup proposal review

Cindy Eleson
Budget & Program Officer
701.231.5259
cindy.smelsereleson@ndsu.edu
Budget and proposal preparation, NSF Fastlane, electronic proposal submission

Wayne Wermager
Budget & Program Officer
701.231.8898
wayne.wermager@ndsu.edu
Budget and proposal preparation, assistance with non-financial post-award administration

Shelly Sandstrom
Program Assistant
701.231.7258
shelly.sandstrom@ndsu.edu
Processing of grant awards, assistance with non-financial award administration
Faye Klein
Administrative Secretary / Receptionist
701.231.8045
faye.klein@ndsu.edu
Front desk, general administrative questions

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

RCA
Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 28, 2016 1:18:35 PM
Privacy Statement