Content | Navigation |

Sponsored Programs Administration Staff Members

Val Kettner
Associate Vice President
for Sponsored Programs Administration
Proposals certifications signatory, external contract negotiation
Amy Scott
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs
Signatory for grant proposals and awards; assistance with pre-award and non-financial post-award administration

Jill Mackenzie
Award & Program Officer 
Signatory for grant proposals and awards; grant award negotiation, backup proposal review

Cindy Eleson
Budget & Program Officer
Budget and proposal preparation, NSF Fastlane, electronic proposal submission

Vicki Miller
Budget & Program Officer
Budget and proposal preparation, assistance with non-financial post-award administration

Shelly Sandstrom
Program Assistant
Processing of grant awards, assistance with non-financial award administration
Faye Klein
Administrative Secretary / Receptionist
Front desk, general administrative questions

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Phone: 701.231.8045
Physical/delivery address:  1735 NDSU Research Park Drive/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 6050—Dept. 4000/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: RCA

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:20:10 PM
Privacy Statement