Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Complex Manager Directory

Bison Court

Alireza Rahimi 
Complex Manager: Bison Court (East & West)
Apartment: 226 East Bison Court
Phone Number: 701-231-4421
Email: alireza.rahimi@ndsu.edu  

 

University Village

Jonathan Ross
Complex Manager: Units 84 - 104
Apartment: 115 (Niskanen 1155)
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: jonathan.o.ross@ndsu.edu

 

Gwendorlene Chea
Complex Manager: Units 105 - 195
Apartment: 251
Phone Number:701-231-4026
Email: gwendorlene.chea@ndsu.edu

 

Tressa Johnson
Complex Manager: Units 196-264
Apartment: 227
Phone Number:701-231-4194
Email: tressa.johnson@ndsu.edu

Niskanen Apartments

Daniel Asa
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1837
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3617
Email: d.asa@ndsu.edu

 

Caleb Skiba
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1844
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3618
Email: caleb.skiba@ndsu.edu

 

Jonathan Ross
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1155
Apartment: 115
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: jonathan.o.ross@ndsu.edu

Apartment 1701

Siddhant Khemani
Complex Manager: Apartment 1701
Apartment: 221
Phone: 701-231-4166
Email: siddhant.khemani@ndsu.edu 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 09, 2019 12:38:40 PM
Privacy Statement