Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Questions about residing in NDSU on campus apartments?

Contact our office at:

 

Email:NDSU.Residence.Life@ndsu.edu

Phone (local): 701-231-7557 (call or text)
*Please note that texts, emails and phone calls are only answered during office hours.

Office Hours (academic year): 
Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM
Office Hours (summer): 
Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM to 4 PM

Current apartment residents with questions or concerns, please contact our apartment Complex Managers.

Bison Court

Bailey Vevea 
Complex Manager:  Bison Court (East & West)
Apartment:  226 East Bison Court
Phone Number: 701-231-4421
E-MAIL:  bailey.vevea@ndsu.edu

University Village

Anuchida Scholz
Complex Manager:  Units 1-66 and 84-104
Apartment: 18
Phone Number:701-231-4026
E-MAIL:  anuchida.scholz@ndsu.edu

Catherine Lewandowski
Complex Manager:  Units 105-195
Apartment: 166
Phone Number:701-2314166
E-MAIL:  catherine.lewandowsk@ndsu.edu

Ruben Flores
Complex Manager:  Units 196-264
Apartment: 231
Phone Number:701-231-4194
E-MAIL:  ruben.flores@ndsu.edu

Niskanen Apartments

Jessica Meyer
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #1 (1837 University Dr. N.)
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3617
E-MAIL: jessica.n.meyer@ndsu.edu

 

 

Logan Hermes
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #2 (1844 10th St. N.)
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3618
E-MAIL: logan.hermes@ndsu.edu

Rachel Kinsel
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #3 (1155 17th Ave. N.)
 Apartment: 202
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
E-MAIL: rachel.kinsel@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 07, 2016 4:18:17 PM
Privacy Statement