Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Apartment Staff Directory

Name Location Complex Manager for:  Phone Number  Email Address 
University Village Anuchida Scholz   18 University Village University Village Units 1-66 and 84-104 701-231-4026

anuchida.scholz@ndsu.edu

 

Prestin Drexler 166 University Village University Village Units 105-195 701-231-4166

prestin.drexler@ndsu.edu

 

Ruben Flores 231 University Village  University Village Units 196-264 701-231-4194

ruben.flores@ndsu.edu

 

Bison Court Maria Buchholz 213 E Bison Court Bison Court ( East and West ) 701-231-4421

maria.buchholz.1@ndsu.edu

 

Niskanan Expansion Anna Thomas 227 Niskanen 1837 Niskanen Building #1 (1837 University Dr N)  701-231-3617

anna.r.thomas@ndsu.edu

 

Logan Hermes 227 Niskanen 1844  Niskanen Building #2 (1844 10th St N)  701-231-3618

logan.hermes@ndsu.edu

 

Rachel Kinsel 202 Niskanen 1155 Niskanen Building #3 (1155 17th Ave N)  701-231-3604

rachel.kinsel@ndsu.edu

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Thursday, August 06, 2015 9:31:53 PM