Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Complex Manager Directory

Bison Court

Alireza Rahimi 
Complex Manager: Bison Court (East & West)
Apartment: 226 East Bison Court
Phone Number: 701-231-4421
Email: alireza.rahimi@ndsu.edu  

 

University Village

Madison Schill
Complex Manager: Units 84 - 104
Apartment: 202 (Niskanen #3)
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: madison.j.schill@ndsu.edu

 


Anuchida Scholz
Complex Manager: Units 105 - 195
Apartment: 124
Phone Number:701-231-4026
Email: anuchida.scholz@ndsu.edu



Shiern Ho
Complex Manager: Units 196 - 264
Apartment: 253
Phone Number:701-231-4194
Email: shiern.ho@ndsu.edu 



Niskanen Apartments

Clarissa Asa
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #1 (1837 University Dr. N.)
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3617
Email: clarissa.asa@ndsu.edu



Prajakta Warang
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #2 (1844 10th St. N.)
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3618
Email: prajakta.warang@ndsu.edu 



Madison Schill
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #3 (1155 17th Ave. N.)
Apartment: 202
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email:  madison.j.schill@ndsu.edu

 

Apartment 1701

Siddhant Khemani
Complex Manager: Apartment 1701
Apartment: 221
Phone: 701-231-4166
Email: siddhant.khemani@ndsu.edu 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:36:50 PM
Privacy Statement