Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Complex Manager Directory

Bison Court

Kinza Faiyaz
Complex Manager:  Bison Court (East & West)
Apartment:  226 East Bison Court
Phone Number: 701-231-4421
E-MAIL:  kinza.faiyaz@ndsu.edu


University Village

Anuchida Scholz
Complex Manager:  Units 33-66 and 84-104
Apartment: 124
Phone Number:701-231-4026
E-MAIL:  anuchida.scholz@ndsu.edu



Bailey Vevea
Complex Manager:  Units 125-195
Apartment: 166
Phone Number:701-231-4166
E-MAIL:  bailey.vevea@ndsu.edu



Morgan Larson
Complex Manager:  Units 196-264
Apartment: 231
Phone Number:701-231-4194
E-MAIL:  morgan.larson@ndsu.edu

 

Niskanen Apartments

Clarissa Asa
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #1 (1837 University Dr. N.)
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3617
E-MAIL: clarissa.asa@ndsu.edu



Catherine Lewandowski
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #2 (1844 10th St. N.)
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3618
E-MAIL: catherine.lewandowski@ndsu.edu



Madison Schill
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building #3 (1155 17th Ave. N.)
Apartment: 202
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
E-MAIL:  madison.j.schill@ndsu.edu

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Friday, October 13, 2017 3:24:49 PM
Privacy Statement