Content | Navigation |

Residence Life


Diversity Committee Members

Residence Life Diversity Committee Members

Becky Bahe, Associate Director of Residence Life



Kristie Jacobsen-Jerde, Assistant Director for Outreach and Assessment

Carol Jergenson, Assistant Director of Residential Education

Rian Nostrum, Director of Residence Life

Mark Penfield, Custodial Supervisor

Nate Sheggerud, Maintenance Worker

Kelsey Young, Resident Assistant




Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Friday, October 14, 2016 8:56:21 AM
Privacy Statement