Content | Navigation |

Residence Life


Members of the Bison Chapter of National Residence Hall Honorary are recruited by NDSU’s NRHH body.  Members apply, interview with the Vice President and Selection Committee, and are selected to join the honorary. Being that the Bison Chapter is the Top 1% of student leaders, our membership cap is 38 on-campus student leaders.  The Bison Chapter believes that leadership is a family- all members belong to a family who have a focus on leadership that they help out with.  Here are our current members and the “families” they belong to!


Selection/Leadership Family

(from top left)

Jordan Krill

Jessica Meyer

Kelsey Fitterer

Brandon Schaner

Spencer Sundbom

Beth Sutton

Ashley Honl

Emily Leseman

Lucas Meadows


Service Family

(from top left)

Matt Hejna

Sabrina Kremer

Martin McNichols

Mackenzie Malewicki

Alyssa Athman

Hannah Konrad

Dominic Fettig


Programs, Events, and Banquets Family

(from top left)

Lauren Hopke

Rebecca Paton

Brianna McDonald

David Nelson

Kari Trembath

Morgan Berg

Stormy Husnick

Andrew Winterfeldt


Recognition Family

(from top left)

Alexis Peichel

Sara Cremer

Lizzie Schonenberger

Sydney Ahrends

Levi Schlosser

Logan Hermes

Levi Johnson


Scholarship Family

(from top left)

Peter Schneider

Rachel Giemza

Tyrza Hoines

Nelson Isaacson

Katie Schonenberger

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, September 11, 2017 1:57:58 PM
Privacy Statement