Content | Navigation |

Residence Life



The National Residence Hall Honorary shares an office with the Residence Hall Association in Seim Hall. Our phone number is 701-231-2239. If you need direct assistance from an NRHH member, please email a member of the NRHH Executive Board.


The National Residence Hall Executive Board:


Vice President:
Spencer Sundbom, 

Administrative Director:
Ben Gutowski,

Recognition Chair:
Kari Trembath,

Programs/Events/Banquets (PEB) Chair:
Sara Cramer, 

Service Chair, Spring 2018:
Peter Schneider,

Scholastics Chair:

Jen Kacere,

Ryan Brinkman,

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:51:21 PM
Privacy Statement