Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


The National Residence Hall Honorary shares an office with the Residence Hall Association in Seim Hall. Our phone number is 701-231-2239. If you need direct assistance from an NRHH member, please email a member of the NRHH Executive Board.

The National Residence Hall Executive Board:
President:
Brandon Schaner, Brandon.D.Schaner@ndsu.edu

Vice President:
Jordan Krill, Jordan.Krill@ndsu.edu

Administrative Director:
Ben Gutowski, Benjamin.E.Gutowski@ndsu.edu

Recognition Chair:
Kari Trembath, Kari.Trembath@ndsu.edu

Programs/Events/Banquets (PEB) Chair:
Alberto Moncera, Alberto.Moncera@ndsu.edu

Service Chair, Fall 2017:
Tyrza Hoines, Tyrza.M.Hoines@ndsu.edu

Service Chair, Spring 2018:
Peter Schneider, Peter.Schneider@ndsu.edu

Scholastics Chair:
Ashley Honl, Ashley.S.Honl@ndsu.edu

Co-Advisor:
Jen Kacere,  Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu

Co-Advisor:
Ryan Brinkman, Ryan.Brinkman@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:19:50 PM
Privacy Statement