Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Contact

The National Residence Hall Honorary shares an office with the Residence Hall Association in Seim Hall. Our phone number is 701-231-2239. If you need direct assistance from an NRHH member, please email a member of the NRHH Executive Board.

 

The National Residence Hall Executive Board:


President: 
Kelsey Young, kelsey.young@ndsu.edu 

Vice President:
Bruno Pareja Lozano, bruno.p.lozano@ndsu.edu  

Administrative Director:
Brandon Schaner, brandon.d.schaner@ndsu.edu 

Recognition Chair:
Calista Heley, calista.heley@ndsu.edu 

Programs/Events/Banquets (PEB) Chair:
Emma Anderson, emma.r.anderson@ndsu.edu 

Service Chair:
Haley Burgart, haley.burgart@ndsu.edu 

Advisor:
Jen Kacere,  Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, June 18, 2018 1:06:02 PM
Privacy Statement