Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Professional Staff Directory

Director of Residence Life
Rian Nostrum
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7890
Email: Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu



Assistant to the Director
Tandee Brakken
Office:  102 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.9437
Email: Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu



Senior Associate Director of Residence Life Facilities
Bill Frazier
Office: 114 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8446
Email: William.Frazier@ndsu.edu



Associate Director of Residence Life
Becky Bahe
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6255
Email: Rebecca.Bahe@ndsu.edu



Associate Director of Residence Life Operations
Jason Medders
Office: 112 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8418
Email: Jason.Medders@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director of Apartments
Joshua Onken
Office: 116 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6173
Email: Joshua.Onken@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director for Residential Education
Carol Jergenson
Office: 108 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.5603
Email: Carol.Jergenson@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director for Leadership Development
Jen Kacere
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7700
Email: Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director of Marketing and Conferences
Tara Freed Ferkinhoff
Office: 124A West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6306
Email: tara.ferkinhoff@ndsu.edu 




Hall Directors


Burgum Hall Director
Derisa Collymore
Phone: 701.231.3231
Email: Derisa.Collymore@ndsu.edu




Cater Hall Director
Emma Marshall
Phone: 701.231.3151
Email: Emma.Marshall@ndsu.edu




Churchill/Dinan Hall Director
Ryan Brinkman
Phone: 701.231.3236 
Email: Ryan.Brinkman@ndsu.edu




Mathew Living Learning Center Hall Director
Liz Reese
Phone: 701.231.3221 
Email: Elizabeth.A.Reese@ndsu.edu 




Niskanen Hall Director
Joshua Schroetter
Phone: 701.231.4390
Email: Joshua.Schroetter@ndsu.edu




Pavek Hall Director
Hannah Konrad-Huttner
Phone: 701.231.3233
Email: hannah.huttner@ndsu.edu

 

Reed/Johnson Hall Director
Joshua Parshley
Phone: 701.231.3239
Email: Joshua.Parshley@ndsu.edu




Seim Hall Director
Logan Staton
Phone: 701.231.3235
Email: coming soon!

Sevrinson Hall Director
Shiloh Susag
Phone: 701.231.3238
Email: Shiloh.Susag@ndsu.edu




Stockbridge Hall Director
Giovanni Escalera
Phone: 701.231.3234
Email: Giovanni.Escalera@ndsu.edu 




Thompson Hall Director
Amolia Schumacher
Phone: 701.231.3237
Email: amolia.schumacher@ndsu.edu

Weible Hall Director
Mark Maliskey
Phone: 701.231.3240
Email: Mark.Maliskey@ndsu.edu  




Administrative Assistants

Administrative Clerk
Carin Engler
Phone: 701.231.8024
Email: Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu




Account Technician
Tammy Helweg
Phone: 701.231.7558
Email: Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu




Administrative Clerk
Kelly Laverdure
Phone: 701.231.8023
Email: Kelly.Laverdure@ndsu.edu




Administrative Clerk
Angie Limesand
Phone: 701.231.8041
Email: Angela.Limesand@ndsu.edu




Information Systems Specialist
April Moser
701.231.8399
April.Moser@ndsu.edu 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Thursday, June 13, 2019 3:55:49 PM
Privacy Statement