Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Professional Staff Directory

Director of Residence Life
Rian Nostrum
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7890
Email: Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu



Assistant to the Director
Tandee Brakken
Office:  102 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.9437
Email: Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu



Senior Associate Director of Residence Life Facilities
Bill Frazier
Office: 114 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8446
Email: William.Frazier@ndsu.edu



Associate Director of Residence Life
Becky Bahe
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6255
Email: Rebecca.Bahe@ndsu.edu



Associate Director of Residence Life Operations
Jason Medders
Office: 112 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8418
Email: Jason.Medders@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director of Apartments
Joshua Onken
Office: 116 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6173
Email: Joshua.Onken@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director for Residential Education
Carol Jergenson
Office: 108 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.5603
Email: Carol.Jergenson@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director for Leadership Development
Jen Kacere
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7700
Email: Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu



Assistant Director of Residence Life Outreach and Assessment
Kristie Jacobsen-Jerde
Office: 124A West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6306
Email: Kristie.Jerde@ndsu.edu




Hall Directors

Burgum Hall Director
Derisa Collymore
Phone: 701.231.3231
Email: Derisa.Collymore@ndsu.edu




Churchill/Dinan Hall Director

Ryan Brinkman
Phone: 701.231.3236 (Churchill), 701.231.3232 (Dinan)
Email: Ryan.Brinkman@ndsu.edu




Mathew Living Learning Center Hall Director
Jaci Christiansen
Phone: 701.231.3221
Email: Jaclyn.Christiansen@ndsu.edu




Niskanen Hall Director
Joshua Schroetter
Phone: 701.231.4390
Email: Joshua.Schroetter@ndsu.edu




Pavek Hall Director
Emma Marshall
Phone: 701.231.3233
Email: Emma.Marshall@ndsu.edu




Reed/Johnson Hall Director
Joshua Parshley
Phone: 701.231.3239
Email: Joshua.Parshley@ndsu.edu




Seim Hall Director
Rachel Shepard
Phone: 701.231.3235
Email: Rachel.Shepard@ndsu.edu




Sevrinson Hall Director
Shiloh Susag
Phone: 701.231.3238
Email: Shiloh.Susag@ndsu.edu




Stockbridge Hall Director
Mark Maliskey
Phone: 701.231.3234
Email: Mark.Maliskey@ndsu.edu




Thompson Hall Director
Tyler Perkins
Phone: 701.231.3237
Email: Tyler.Perkins@ndsu.edu




Weible Hall Director
Michelle Sailor
Phone: 701.231.3240
Email: Michelle.Sailor@ndsu.edu 




Administrative Assistants

Administrative Clerk
Carin Engler
Phone: 701.231.8024
Email: Carin.Engler@ndsu.edu



Account Technician
Tammy Helweg
Phone: 701.231.7558
Email: Tammy.Helweg@ndsu.edu




Administrative Clerk
Kelly Laverdure
Phone: 701.231.8023
Email: Kelly.Laverdure@ndsu.edu




Administrative Clerk
Angie Limesand
Phone: 701.231.8041
Email: Angela.Limesand@ndsu.edu




Information Systems Specialist 
April Moser
Phone: 701.231.8399
Email: April.Moser@ndsu.edu





Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, August 07, 2017 9:44:52 PM
Privacy Statement