Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Contact Information

President

Lauren Hopke
Office Hours: Tuesday 8am-11am
Lauren.Hopke@ndsu.edu

Vice President

Brandon Schaner
Office Hours: Tuesday 11am-1pm and Wednesday 11:30am-12:30am
Brandon.d.schaner@ndsu.edu

Administrative Director

Josh Krank
Office Hours: Monday 1pm-2pm and Wednesday 2pm-4pm
Joshua.Krank@ndsu.edu

Programming Chair

Jenna Radtke
Office Hours: Monday 10:00am-11:30am and Thursday 1pm-2:30pm
Jenna.Radtke@ndsu.edu

Public Relations Director

Sydney Arends
Office Hours: Monday 1:30pm-3:30pm and Thursday 9:30am-10:30am
Sydney.e.arends@ndsu.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH), President

Katie Martinez
Office Hours: Monday 9am-10am, Thursday 8:30am-9:30am and Friday 9am-10am
 katrinia.martinez@ndsu.edu

Advisor

Jen Kacere
Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu

Twitter


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Friday, February 05, 2016 9:26:36 AM