Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Contact Information

President

Lauren Hopke
Office Hours:2:30pm-3:30pm, Wednesday 9-10am, Thursday 2:30pm-3:30pm
Lauren.Hopke@ndsu.edu

Vice President/NCC

Brandon Schaner
Office Hours: Wednesday 4-5:30pm
Brandon.d.schaner@ndsu.edu

Vice President/NCC-IT

Brett Hedtke
Office Hours: Wednesday 9:30-10:30am
brett.hedtke@ndsu.edu 

Administrative Director

Josh Krank
Office Hours: TBD
Joshua.Krank@ndsu.edu

Programming Chair

Jenna Radtke
Office Hours: Monday 10-11:30am, Friday 2-3:30pm
Jenna.Radtke@ndsu.edu

Public Relations Director

Sydney Arends
Office Hours: TBD
Sydney.e.arends@ndsu.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH), President

Katie Martinez
Office Hours: Wednesday 12:30-2pm and Thursday 9:30-11:00am
 katrinia.martinez@ndsu.edu

Advisor

Jen Kacere
Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu

Twitter


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:19:35 PM