Content | Navigation |

Residence Life


Contact Information

The Residence Hall Association executive board:

Shiloh Susag
Office Hours: Tue and Thurs 1-2:30pm

Vice President/National Communications Coordinator
J. Moll
Office Hours:M,W,F 1-2:00pm

Programming Council Chair
Alysa Marek
Office Hours:Mon 10:00pm-11:30am &2:15pm-3:15 and Fri 10:30-11:30am

Public Relations Director - ResLife Cinema
Bryn Halley
Office Hours:Mon 11-12:00pm & 2-3:30pm and Wed 11-12pm

Administrative Director
Garrett Hittle
Office Hours:M,W,F 8-9:00am

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH), President
Amanda Lee
Office Hours:Tue and Thur 9-10:30am

RHA Advisor
Jen Kacere


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, October 20, 2014 11:32:06 AM