Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


RHA Contact Information

 

 

Colin Delisi, RHA President
colin.delisi@ndsu.edu

Major/Minor: Business Administration
Why I Joined RHA or NRHH: My primary goal at NDSU is to learn how to be a better leader, and I believe RHA is a place for that. I believe that RHA is where I can begin to make positive changes for others and help them reach their full potential.

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Delisi, RHA Vice President & National Communications Coordinator
mark.delisi@ndsu.edu

Major/Minor: Psychology/Neuroscience
Why I Joined RHA: I joined RHA because as the Vice President and National Communications Coordinator I will be able to help improve the lives and well being of not only present students, but also future students. With national communications, I will be able to see how other universities assist the lives of their students and provide them insight on what we as NDSU is doing.

 

 

 


Gabriel (Gabe) Lothspeich, RHA Administrative Director
gabriel.lothspeich@ndsu.edu

Major/Minor: Mechanical Engineering, minor in Biomedical Engineering
Why I Joined RHA: I joined RHA because I want to make connections with, learn from, and ultimately serve students across our campus.

 

 

 

 

 


Elijah Smith, RHA Event Coordinator

Eeijah.smith@ndsu.edu

Major/Minor: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Why I Joined RHA: I joined RHA so I could continue to plan events for the campus along with cooperate with others in making the campus a better and more inviting place to live and interact with.

 

 



 


Ethan Couser, NRHH President and RHA-NRHH Liaison
ethan.couser@ndsu.edu

Major/Minor: Electrical Engineering
Why I Joined RHA: I joined RHA because I believe building a strong community within the residence halls is important.

 

 



 


Brittany Silver, Public Relations Director
brittany.silver@ndsu.edu 

 

 




Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 09, 2019 1:44:57 PM
Privacy Statement