Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Contact Information

 

President:
Bruno P. Lozano, Bruno.Pareja@ndsu.edu

Vice President/NCC:
Kat Anderson, Katherine.G.Anderson@ndsu.edu

Administrative Director:
Kelsey Young, Kelsey.Young@ndsu.edu

Programming Chair:
Andrew Winterfeldt, Andrew.Winterfeldt@ndsu.edu

Public Relations Director:
Paul Witte, Paul.Witte@ndsu.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) President:
Brandon Schaner, Brandon.Schaner@ndsu.edu

Advisor:
Jen Kacere, Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:19:13 PM
Privacy Statement