Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Student Staff Directory

Burgum Hall Resident Assistants

 

Last Name     

   

 

First Name     

 

Hall           

 

Room #   

Byrne Rachel    Burgum    223    701-231-2075    

rachel.byrne@ndsu.edu

 

Kringlie Amanda Burgum 308 701-231-2074

amanda.m.kringlie@ndsu.edu

 

Larson Megan Burgum 208 701-231-2006

megan.a.larson@ndsu.edu

 

Meyer Jessica Burgum 323 701-231-2061

jessica.n.meyer@ndsu.edu

 

Paton Rebecca Burgum 109 701-231-2013

rebecca.paton@ndsu.edu

 

Woodstead   Kendra Burgum 117 701-231-2064

kendra.t.woodstead@ndsu.edu

 

Churchill Hall Resident Assistants

 

Last Name

 

First Name Hall  Room # Phone # Email

Beauclair

 

Casey Churchill    231 701-231-2157 casey.beauclair@ndsu.edu

Boisjolie-Gair

 

Than Churchill 313 701-231-2161 nathaniel.boisjolieg@ndsu.edu

Crowley

 

Peter Churchill 124 701-231-2180 peter.s.crowley@ndsu.edu

Dalluge

 

Aaron Churchill 331 701-231-2158 aaron.dalluge@ndsu.edu

Krengel

 

Alex Churchill 213 701-231-2145 alexander.krengel@ndsu.edu

Kruize

 

Cody Churchill 112 701-231-2184 cody.kruize@ndsu.edu

Dinan Hall Resident Assistants

 

Last Name

 

First Name Hall Room # Phone # Email

Dauk

 

Elizabeth Dinan 219 701-231-2287 elizabeth.dauk@ndsu.edu

Brown

 

Clarissa Dinan 204 701-231-2300 clarissa.brown@ndsu.edu

Meyer

 

Lisa Dinan 321 701-231-2260 lisa.a.meyer@ndsu.edu

Paul

 

Alison Dinan 107 701-231-2267 alison.o.paul@ndsu.edu

Winters

 

Erin Dinan 108 701-231-2303 erin.winters@ndsu.edu

Johnson Hall Resident Assistants

 

Last Name      

 

 

First Name    

 

Hall            

 

Room #

Abrahamsen  Mitchell

Johnson  

272    701-231-2386   

mitchell.abrahamsen@ndsu.edu

 

Folkestad Brady Johnson 372 701-231-2430

brady.folkestad@ndsu.edu

 

Hatfield Conner Johnson 360 701-231-2413

conner.hatfield@ndsu.edu

 

Holman Isaac Johnson 170 701-231-2348

isaac.holman@ndsu.edu

 

Mann Connor Johnson 148 701-231-2356

connor.mann@ndsu.edu

 

Och Brady Johnson 158 701-231-2366

brady.och@ndsu.edu

 

Olson Travis Johnson 249 701-231-2362

travis.j.olson@ndsu.edu

 

Reinisch Matthew Johnson 260 701-231-2346

matthew.reinisch@ndsu.edu

 

Willet Lance Johnson 349 701-231-2376

lance.willet@ndsu.edu

 

Mathew Living Learning Center East Resident Assistants

 

Last Name     

 

 

First Name    

 

Hall               

 

Room #  

Dulka Ian MLLC East         211    701-231-3335  

ian.dulka@ndsu.edu

 

Kesler Laura MLLC East 429 701-231-3397

laura.kesler@ndsu.edu

 

Maurer   Zachary MLLC East 330 701-231-3350

zachary.maurer@ndsu.edu

 

Mfon Angel MLLC East 218 701-231-3340

angel.mfon@ndsu.edu

 

Mathew Living Learning Center West Resident Assistants


Last Name    

      


First Name      


Hall


Room #    

Kresky Mariah    MLLC West    330    701-231-3518   

mariah.kresky@ndsu.edu

 

Lindholm Eric MLLC West 211 701-231-3470

eric.lindholm@ndsu.edu

 

Mueller Austin MLLC West 218 701-231-3493

austin.g.mueller@ndsu.edu

 

Woodford Abigail MLLC West 429 701-231-3513

abigail.woodford@ndsu.edu

 

Niskanen Hall Resident Assistants

 

Last Name        

 

 

First Name        

 

Hall                       

 

Room #   

Lee Yeseul Niskanen Middle    310CD    701-231-4034

yeseul.lee@ndsu.edu

 

Sutton    Caleb Niskanen Middle 320CD 701-231-4389

Caleb.Sutton@ndsu.edu

 

Strand Bjorn Niskanen Middle 300CD 701-231-4496

bjorn.strand@ndsu.edu

 

Davis Georgia Starr    Niskanen North 287CD 701-231-4395   

georgiastarr.davis@ndsu.edu

 

Wallestad   Nathan Niskanen North 291CD 701-231-4289

nathan.wallestad@ndsu.edu

 

Fuller Zachary Niskanen South 73CD 701-231-4253

zachary.fuller@ndsu.edu

 

Hayashi Kaori Niskanen South 77CD 701-231-4257

kaori.hayashi@ndsu.edu

 

North Weible Resident Assistants


Last Name         


First Name   



Hall


Room#   

Abrahamson    Miranda    North Weible       327    701-231-2964   

miranda.abrahamson@ndsu.edu

 

Benson Emily North Weible 106 701-231-2982

emily.j.benson@ndsu.edu

 

Fridgen Ashley North Weible 223 701-231-2993

ashley.fridgen@ndsu.edu

 

Garrison Sarah North Weible 308 701-231-2959

sarah.garrison@ndsu.edu

 

Krull Margaret North Weible 323 701-231-2952

margaret.krull@ndsu.edu

 

Larson Morgan North Weible 124 701-231-2983

morgan.larson@ndsu.edu

 

Nelson Alyssa North Weible 202 701-231-2997

alyssa.beth.nelson@ndsu.edu

 

Wellmann Elizabeth North Weible 208 701-231-1811

elizabeth.wellmann@ndsu.edu

 

Pavek Resident Assistants

 

Last Name     


First Name    


Hall       


Room #  


Bialorucki    Mark Pavek 806E 701-231-1766

mark.l.bialorucki@ndsu.edu

 

Bordak Erica Pavek 906E 701-231-2792

erica.bordak@ndsu.edu

 

Kockelman Ryan Pavek 706E 701-231-2378

ryan.kockelman@ndsu.edu

 

Kocon Julia Pavek 206E 701-231-1712

julia.kocon@ndsu.edu

 

Padden Kaitlyn Pavek 606E 701-231-1748

kaitlyn.padden@ndsu.edu

 

Schermer Rebecca    Pavek    506E    701-231-2107   

rebecca.schermer@ndsu.edu

 

Walker  Dylan Pavek 306E 701-231-1890

 Dylan.walker@ndsu.edu

 

WicklundRussell Pavek 406E 701-231-1730

 russell.wicklund@ndsu.edu

Reed Resident Assistants

 

Last Name     

    

 

First Name    

 

Hall      

 

Room#   

Adolphson    Spencer    Reed    301    701-231-2523   

spencer.adolphson@ndsu.edu

 

Boyer Dylan Reed 130 701-231-2557

dylan.boyer@ndsu.edu

 

Cleys Jake Reed 107 701-231-2494

jake.cleys@ndsu.edu

 

Doll Patrick Reed 201 701-231-2477

patrick.doll@ndsu.edu

 

GjesvoldEvan Reed 212 701-231-2515

evan.gjesvold@ndsu.edu

 

Ghauri Jamal Reed 229 701-231-2478

jamal.ghauri@ndsu.edu

 

Loomis Josh Reed 100 701-231-2367

joshua.loomis@ndsu.edu

 

MohamedDaudReed 312 701-231-2556

daud.mohamed@ndsu.edu

 

Pioske Benjamin Reed 329 701-231-2541

benjamin.pioske@ndsu.edu

 

Trautmann Kurtis Reed 118 701-231-2471

kurtis.trautmann@ndsu.edu

Seim Resident Assistants

 

Last Name

 

 

First Name     

 

Hall       

 

Room #   

Ellingson Nicholas Seim 806E 701-231-2885

nicholas.ellingson@ndsu.edu

 

Gleason Beca Seim 902E 701-231-2888

beca.gleason@ndsu.edu

 

Maile Kevin Seim 406E 701-231-2900

kevin.maile@ndsu.edu

 

Opp Rebecca Seim 206E 701-231-2949

rebecca.ann.opp@ndsu.edu

 

Schlosser Levi Seim 302E 701-231-2927

levi.c.schlosser@ndsu.edu

 

Seim 606E 701-231-2917

 

 

Winterfeldt    Andrew    Seim    702E    701-231-2944   

andrew.winterfeldt@ndsu.edu

 

Zattera Kristen Seim 502E 701-231-2905

kristen.zattera@ndsu.edu

 

Sevrinson Resident Assistants

 

Last Name     

 

 

First Name      

 

Hall

 

Room #   

Arrigoni Charles Sevrinson 202E 701-231-2586

charles.arrigoni@ndsu.edu

 

Bernier Jacob Sevrinson        802E 701-231-2655

jacob.bernier@ndsu.edu

 

Fontenot    Libby Sevrinson    602E    701-231-2582   

libby.fontenot@ndsu.edu

 

Janda

Samantha      

Sevrinson 308E 701-231-2585

samantha.janda@ndsu.edu

 

TeruyaHayden Sevrinson 508E 701-231-2644

hayden.teruya@ndsu.edu

 

Trembath Kari Sevrinson 908E 701-231-2584

kari.trembath@ndsu.edu

 

Trisko Amy Sevrinson 402E 701-231-2643

amy.trisko@ndsu.edu

 

Wagner Cordell Sevrinson 708E 701-231-2583

cordell.j.wagner@ndsu.edu

 

South Weible Resident Assistants


Last Name



First Name     


Hall


Room #    

Budke Emily South Weible      249 701-231-1853

emily.k.budke@ndsu.edu

 

Condron Marissa South Weible 238 701-231-1863

marissa.condron@ndsu.edu

 

Ellingson Amanda South Weible 340 701-231-1861

amanda.j.ellingson@ndsu.edu

 

Giemza Rachel South Weible 255 701-231-1887

rachel.giemza@ndsu.edu

 

Nalewaja Catherine    South Weible 346 701-231-1894

Catherine.Nalewaja@ndsu.edu

 

Konrad Hannah South Weible 163 701-231-1990

hannah.konrad@ndsu.edu

 

Martinez Katie South Weible 162 701-231-2190

katrinia.martinez@ndsu.edu

 

McEarchem Jolene South Weible 155 701-231-1981

jolene.mcearchern@ndsu.edu

 

Ngongang    Titiana South Weible 138 701-231-1943

titiana.ngongang@ndsu.edu

 

Schmidt Lindsey    South Weible    357    701-231-1948   

lindsey.r.schmidt@ndsu.edu

 

Stockbridge Resident Assistants


Last Name

 

First Name Hall  Room # Phone # Email

Bertram

 

Anthony Stockbridge 106 701-231-2715 anthony.bertram@ndsu.edu

Carlson

 

Zach Stockbridge 133 701-231-2677 zachary.r.carlson@ndsu.edu

Ceason

 

Ryan Stockbridge 321 701-231-2697 ryan.ceason@ndsu.edu

Davis

 

Chase Stockbridge 221 701-231-2707 chase.j.davis@ndsu.edu

Gapinski

 

Austin Stockbridge 336 701-231-2684 a.gapinski@ndsu.edu

Hagler

 

Kyle Stockbridge 227 701-231-2756 kyle.d.hagler@ndsu.edu

Mennis

 

Aaron Stockbridge 215 701-231-2711 aaron.b.mennis@ndsu.edu

Schulte

 

Zachery Stockbridge 306 701-231-2674 zachery.schulte@ndsu.edu

Thompson Resident Assistants

 

Last Name      

 

First Name    

 

Hall

 

Room#

 

Fahning Dillon Thompson 402E 701-231-2797

dillon.fahning@ndsu.edu

 

Hejna Matthew Thompson 708E 701-231-1953

matthew.hejna@ndsu.edu

 

House Brooke Thompson 602E 701-231-1952

brooke.a.house@ndsu.edu

 

Kreuser Madison    Thompson    908E    701-231-1955   

madison.kreuser@ndsu.edu

 

McNichols    Martin Thompson 802E 701-231-1954

martin.mcnichols@ndsu.edu

 

Nelson David Thompson 308E 701-231-2796

d.nelson@ndsu.edu

 

Padden Kasie Thompson 508E 701-231-2798

kasie.padden@ndsu.edu

 

Viner Hayley Thompson 202E 701-231-2795

hayley.viner@ndsu.edu

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 03, 2016 9:08:32 AM