Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Student Staff Directory

Burgum Hall Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Anderson Chloe 3 323 chloe.anderson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2061
Bartlett Halley 3 308 halley.bartlett@ndsu.edu 701/231-2074
Briggs Kayla 1 117 kayla.briggs@ndsu.edu 701/231-2064
Hansen Alexandra 2 223 alexandra.hansen@ndsu.edu 701/231-2075
Pearce Elena 2 208 elena.pearce@ndsu.edu 701/231-2006
Whaley Kirsten 1 109 kirsten.whaley@ndsu.edu 701/231-2013

Churchill Hall Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Eide Taylor 0 1 taylor.eide@ndsu.edu 701/231-2220
Klatt Jay 3 327 jay.klatt@ndsu.edu 701/231-2211
Meier Mitchell 2 203 m.meier@ndsu.edu 701/231-2132
Mullennex Ryan 1 103 ryan.mullennex@ndsu.edu 701/231-2140
O'Fallon Connor 3 303 connor.ofallon@ndsu.edu 701/231-2139
Peterson Nathaniel 2 227 nathaniel.j.peterson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2153
Scherping Talin 1 123 talin.scherping@ndsu.edu 701/231-2188

Dinan Hall Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Adascheck Kaitlyn 2 219 kaitlyn.adascheck@ndsu.edu 701/231-2287
Bentz Kylie 1 107 kylie.bentz@ndsu.edu 701/231-2267
Cragoe Laura 2 204 laura.cragoe@ndsu.edu 701/231-2300
McCusker Anna 3 326 anna.mccusker@ndsu.edu 701/231-2273
McFee Katherine 1 108 katherine.mcfee@ndsu.edu 701/231-2303
Smieja Michaela 3 321 michaela.smieja@ndsu.edu 701/231-2260

Johnson Hall Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Anderson Chase 1 148 chase.d.anderson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2356
Baumgartner Max 1 158 max.baumgartner@ndsu.edu 701/231-2366
Becker Wyatt 2 260 wyatt.z.becker@ndsu.edu 701/231-2346
Footitt Michael 3 349 michaei.footitt@ndsu.edu 701/231-2376
Hardel Aaron 3 360 aaron.hardel@ndsu.edu 701/231-2413
Hardt Tristan 2 272 tristan.hardt@ndsu.edu 701/231-2386
Nelson Bryce 3 372 bryce.a.nelson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2430
Roe Nathan 2 249 nathan.roe@ndsu.edu 701/231-2362
Wicklund Russell 1 170 russell.wicklund@ndsu.edu 701/231-2348

Mathew Living Learning Center East Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Evoniuk Calum 4 429 calum.evoniuk@ndsu.edu 701/231-3397
Jochim Brady 3 330 brady.jochim@ndsu.edu 701/231-3350
Liang Stephanie 2 218 stephanie.liang@ndsu.edu 701/231-3340
Tamimi Arin 2 211 arin.tamimi@ndsu.edu 701/231-3335

Mathew Living Learning Center West Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Kringlie Amanda 3 330 amanda.m.kringlie@ndsu.edu 701/231-3518
McBride Jacob 2 211 jacob.mcbride@ndsu.edu 701/231-3470
Ngongang Titiana 2 218 titiana.ngongang@ndsu.edu 701/231-3493
Walberg Anne 4 429 anne.walberg@ndsu.edu 701/231-3513

Niskanen Hall Resident Assistants

Hall Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Niskanen Middle Davidson Jesse 3 320CD jesse.a.davidson@ndsu.edu 701/231-4389
Niskanen Middle Khodair Menah 2 310CD menah.khodair@ndsu.edu 701/231-4034
Niskanen Middle Schirrick Wyatt 1 300CD wyatt.schirrick@ndsu.edu 701/231-4496
Niskanen North O'Reilly Alexandra 1 287CD alexandra.oreilly@ndsu.edu 701/231-4395
Niskanen North Sutton Caleb 2 291CD caleb.sutton@ndsu.edu 701/231-4253
Niskanen South Almosalami Abdullah 1 73CD abdullah.almosalami@ndsu.edu 701/231-4253
Niskanen South Wohlers Abbey 2 77CD abbey.wohlers@ndsu.edu 701/231-4257

North Weible Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Dow Lindsay 3 308 lindsay.dow@ndsu.edu 701/231-2959
Doeden Samantha 1 106 samantha.doeden@ndsu.edu 701/231-2982
Hills Katherine 2 208 katherine.hills@ndsu.edu 701/231-1811
Lorenz Megan 3 323 megan.lorenz@ndsu.edu 701/231-2952
Peters Alison 2 223 alison.peters@ndsu.edu 701/231-2993
Purfeerst Sara 3 327 sara.purfeerst@ndsu.edu 701/231-2964
Romero Allison 2 202 allison.romero@ndsu.edu 701/231-2997
Sullivan Alexandra 1 124 alexandra.sullivan@ndsu.edu 701/231-2983

Pavek Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Blake Alex 4 406E alex.blake@ndsu.edu 701/231-1730
Sadlowski  Ryan 3 306E ryan.a.sadlowski@ndsu.edu 701/231-1890
Brawthen Sarah 9 906E sarah.brawthen@ndsu.edu 701/231-2792
Burress Alexandra 2 206E alexandra.burress@ndsu.edu 701/231-1712
Doering Nathan 7 706E nathan.doering@ndsu.edu 701/231-2378
Felde Sarah 6 606E sarah.felde@ndsu.edu 701/231-1748
Miller Savannah 5 506E savannah.r.miller@ndsu.edu 701/231-2107
Olson Matthew 8 806E matthew.olson.3@ndsu.edu 701/231-1766

Reed Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Albright     Tony 1 118 anthony.albright@ndsu.edu 701/231-2471
Meagher Matthew 3 312 matthew.meagher@ndsu.edu 701/231-2556
Paryzek Jace 2 229 jace.paryzek@ndsu.edu 701/231-2478
Thole Zachary 2 212 zachary.e.thole@ndsu.edu 701/231-2515
Thompson Daniel 1 130 dan.thompson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2557
Thompson Dylan 3 301 dylan.r.thompson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2523
Wolf Henry 1 107 henry.wolf@ndsu.edu 701/231-2494
Zehms Blake 3 329 blake.zehms@ndsu.edu 701/231-2541
Zuidema Nathan 2 201 nathan.zuidema@ndsu.edu 701/231-2477
Streifel John 1 100 john.b.streifel@ndsu.edu 701/231-2367

Seim Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Adhikari Suridh 8 806E suridh.adhikari@ndsu.edu 701/231-2885
Anderson Hayden 9 902E hayden.m.anderson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2888
Cole Josiah 4 406E josiah.cole@ndsu.edu 701/231-2900
Johnson Ezekiel 3 302E ezekiel.johnson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2927
Malewicki Mackenzie 5 502E mackenzie.malewicki@ndsu.edu 701/231-2905
Roder Megan 6 606E megan.r.roder@ndsu.edu 701/231-2917
Smith Destiny 2 206E destiny.smith@ndsu.edu 701/231-2949
Arstein David 7 702E  d.arstein@ndsu.edu 701/231-2944

Sevrinson Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Becker Alexander 7 708E alexander.becker.1@ndsu.edu 701/231-2583
Hingst Aaron 8 802E aaron.hingst@ndsu.edu 701/231-2655
Khemani Siddhant 5 508E siddhant.khemani@ndsu.edu 701/231-2644
Lyons Joseph 2 202E joseph.lyons@ndsu.edu 701/231-2586
Radhakrishnan Shailaja 4 402E shailaja.radhakrishn@ndsu.edu 701/231-2643
Schuster Isabelle 3 308E isabelle.schuster@ndsu.edu 701/231-2585
Staska Hannah 6 602E hannah.staska@ndsu.edu 701/231-2582
Stevenson Jessica 9 908E jessica.stevenson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2584

South Weible Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Blaschke Caren 2 249 caren.blaschke@ndsu.edu 701/231-1853
Breck Allison 1 138 allison.breck@ndsu.edu 701/231-1943
Hirt Johannah 3 340 johannah.hirt@ndsu.edu 701/231-1861
Janda Samantha 2 238 samantha.janda@ndsu.edu 701/231-1863
Koshiol Angela 2 255 angela.koshiol@ndsu.edu 701/231-1887
Madrid Careene Jiselle 1 155 careene.madrid@ndsu.edu 701/231-1981
Prochazka Tess 3 357 tess.prochazka@ndsu.edu 701/231-1948
Reed Kailyn 1 163 kailyn.reed@ndsu.edu 701/231-1990
Sanden Abigail 3 346 abigail.sanden@ndsu.edu 701/231-1894
Schoenenberger Elizabeth 1 162 elizabeth.schoenenbe@ndsu.edu 701/231-2190

Stockbridge Resident Assistants

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone Number
Agudelo Jose 2 227 jose.agudelo@ndsu.edu 701/231-2756
Halver Korgen 3 306 korgen.halver@ndsu.edu 701/231-2674
Krenz Travis 3 336 travis.krenz@ndsu.edu 701/231-2684
Lundeen Alex 3 321 alex.lundeen@ndsu.edu 701/231-2697
McCullough Ethan 1 133 ethan.mccullough@ndsu.edu 701/231-2677
Nelson Jeremy 2 215 jeremy.nelson.3@ndsu.edu 701/231-2711
Pokornowski Isaac 1 106 isaac.pokornowski@ndsu.edu 701/231-2715
Stack Joseph 2 221 joseph.stack@ndsu.edu 701/231-2707

Thompson Resident Assistants

Last Name   First Name  Floor Room   Email   Room Phone Number
Wagner       Juan   8 802E juan.monsalvewagner@ndsu.edu   701/231-1954
Engelhart   Sarah   9 908E sarah.engelhart@ndsu.edu   701/231-1995
Hansen   Carly   6 602E carly.m.hansen@ndsu.edu   701/231-1952
Sullivan     Isaac   4 402E      isaac.sullivan@ndsu.edu   701/231-2797
Vazquez   Ivan   7 708E ivan.vazquez@ndsu.edu   701/231-1953
Walker   Abigail   5 508E abigail.m.walker@ndsu.edu   701/231-2798
Wellmann   Elizabeth   2 202E elizabeth.wellmann@ndsu.edu   701/231-2795

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, September 25, 2017 2:44:51 PM
Privacy Statement