Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Student Staff Directory

Hall Last Name First Name Floor Room Email

Room Phone        

Burgum Budke Emily              2 208           

emily.k.budke@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2006
Burgum Kringlie Amanda 1 109

amanda.m.kringlie@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2013
Burgum Pearson Alexis 1 117

alexis.pearson@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2064
Burgum Peichel Alexis 3 323

alexis.peichel@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2061
Burgum Schoenenberger     Elizabeth 2 223

elizabeth.schoenenbe@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2075
Burgum Woodstead Kendra 3 308

kendra.t.woodstead@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2074
Dinan Bentz Kylie 3 326

kylie.bentz@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2273
Dinan Kirsten  Whaley 2 204

kirsten.whaley@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2300
Dinan Brown Clarissa 2 219

clarissa.brown@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2267
Dinan Misialek Erin 1 108

erin.g.misialek@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2303
Dinan Dow Lindsay 3 321

lindsay.dow@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2260
Dinan Gura Kaitlyn 2 219

kaitlyn.gura@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2287
Johnson Becker Wyatt 2 272

wyatt.z.becker@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2386
Johnson Eide Taylor 1 170

nils.hagen@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2348
Johnson Hejna Matthew 3 360

matthew.hejna@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2413
Johnson Kemmetmueller Dennis 3 372

dennis.kemmetmueller@ndsu.edu  

 

701/231-2430
Johnson Streifel John 1 158

john.b.streifel@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2366
Johnson Adhikari Suridh 2 260

suridh.adhikari@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2346
Johnson Pratt Trai 3 349

trai.pratt@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2376
Johnson Weller Benjamin 1 148

benjamin.weller@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2356
Johnson Willet Lance 2 249

lance.willet@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2362
LLC East Evoniuk Cal   2 218

calum.evoniuk@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3340
LLC East Hayashi Kaori 2 211

kaori.hayashi@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3335
LLC East Bowman Rhianne 3 330

rhianne.bowman@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3350
LLC East Maurer Zachary 4 429

zachary.maurer@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3397
LLC West Grandgenett Payton 2 211

payton.grandgenett@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3470
LLC West Kresky Mariah 4 429

mariah.kresky@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3513
LLC West Sutton Caleb 2 218

caleb.sutton@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3493
LLC West Walberg Anne 3 330

anne.walberg@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-3518
Niskanen Middle   Wellmann Liz 2 310CD

elizabeth.wellmann@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-4034
Niskanen Middle Schirrick Wyatt 3 320CD

wyatt.schirrick@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-4389
Niskanen Middle Wallestad Nathan 1 300CD

nathan.wallestad@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-4496
Niskanen North Abdelhamid Noor 1 287CD

noor.abdelhamid@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-4395
Niskanen North Blotsky Ryan 2 291CD

ryan.a.blotsky@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-4289
Niskanen South Currier Nathan 1 73CD

nathan.currier@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-4253
Niskanen South Atchison Harper 2 77CD

harper.atchison@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-4257
North Weible Briggs Kayla 1 106

kayla.briggs@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2982
North Weible Cragoe Laura 2 208

laura.cragoe@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1811
North Weible Pearce Elena 2 223

elena.pearce@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2993
North Weible Peters Ali 2 202

alison.peters@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2997
North Weible McFee Katherine 3 323

katherine.mcfee@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2952
North Weible Smieja Michaela 1 124

michaela.smieja@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2983
North Weible Thompson Alexandria 3 308

alexandria.thompso.1@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2959
North Weible Young Kelsey 3 327

kelsey.young@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2964
Pavek Burress Alexandra 3 306E

alexandra.burress@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1890
Pavek Kremer Sabrina 5 506E

sabrina.kremer@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2107
Pavek Lyons Joseph 4 406E

joseph.lyons@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1730
Pavek Ngongang Titiana 9 906E

titiana.ngongang@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2792
Pavek Olson Matthew 8 806E

matthew.olson.3@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1766
Pavek Schneider Peter 7 706E

peter.schneider@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2378
Pavek Staska Hannah 6 606E

hannah.staska@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1748
Pavek Walker Dylan 2 206E

dylan.walker@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1712
Reed Baumgartner Max 3 312

max.baumgartner@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2556
Reed Cleys Jake 1 100

jake.cleys@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2367
Reed Kamara Ismael 1 130

ismael.kamara@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2557
Reed Loch Brandon 1 107

brandon.loch@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2494
Reed Neuhardt Brent 2 212

brent.neuhardt@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2515
Reed Hardel Aaron 2 201

aaron.hardel@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2477
Reed Teruya Hayden 1 118

hayden.teruya@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2471
Reed Thompson Dylan 3 329

dylan.r.thompson@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2541
Reed Trautmann Kurtis 3 301

kurtis.trautmann@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2523
Reed Zuidema Nathan 2 229

nathan.zuidema@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2478
Seim Fuller Zachary 8 806E

zachary.fuller@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2885
Seim Roder Megan 9 902E

megan.r.roder@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2888
Seim House Brooke 2 206E

brooke.a.house@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2949
Seim Janda Samantha 6 606E

samantha.janda@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2917
Seim Kohlgraf Kristopher 4 406E

kristopher.kohlgraf@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2900
Seim Malewicki Mackenzie 5 502E

mackenzie.malewicki@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2905
Seim Schneider Martin 3 302E

martin.j.schneider@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2927
Seim Strombeck Bennett 7 702E

bennett.strombeck@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2944
Sevrinson Amusah Kweku 5 508E

kweku.amusah@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2644
Sevrinson Halver Korgen 2 202E

korgen.halver@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2586
Sevrinson Eggan Grant 8 802E

grant.eggan@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2655
Sevrinson Jochim Brady 7 708E

brady.jochim@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2583
Sevrinson Padden Kaitlyn 6 602E

kaitlyn.padden@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2582
Sevrinson Sidhu Annika 4 402E

annika.sidhu@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2643
Sevrinson Viner Hayley 3 308E

hayley.viner@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2585
Sevrinson Warang Prajakta 9 908E

prajakta.warang@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2584
South Weible Frederick Megan 2 249

megan.frederick@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1853
South Weible Hansen Carly 2 238

carly.m.hansen@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1863
South Weible Konrad Hannah 1 162

hannah.konrad@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2190
South Weible Kunerth Marissa 1 155

marissa.kunerth@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1981
South Weible Walker Abigail 1 138

abigail.m.walker@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1943
South Weible McEarchern Jolene 1 163

jolene.mcearchern@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1990
South Weible Prochazka Tess 2 255

tess.prochazka@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1887
South Weible Senftner Anne 3 346

anne.senftner@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1894
South Weible Stepan Michelle 3 340

michelle.stepan@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1861
South Weible Sullivan Alexandra 3 357

alexandra.sullivan@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1948
Stockbridge Beauclair Casey 1 133

casey.beauclair@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2677
Stockbridge Carlson Zachary 1 106

zachary.r.carlson@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2715
Stockbridge Gjesvold Evan 2 221

evan.gjesvold@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2707
Stockbridge Gunderson Sean 3 336

sean.j.gunderson@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2684
Stockbridge Hanson Justin 2 227

justin.g.hanson@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2756
Stockbridge Johnson Ezekiel 3 321

ezekiel.johnson@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2697
Stockbridge Pokornowski Isaac 2 215

isaac.pokornowski@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2711
Stockbridge Wicklund Russell 3 306

russell.wicklund@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2674
Thompson Abrahamson Miranda 6 602E

miranda.abrahamson@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1952
Thompson Brawthen Sarah 2 202E

sarah.brawthen@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2795
Thompson Fahning Dillon 4 402E

dillon.fahning@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2797
Thompson Hofmann Brittany 5 508E

brittany.hofmann@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2798
Thompson How Levi 3 308E

levi.how@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-2796
Thompson McNichols Martin 8 802E

martin.mcnichols@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1954
Thompson Rudisel Brandon 7 708E

brandon.a.rudisel@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1953
Thompson Wohlers Abbey 9 908E

abbey.wohlers@ndsu.edu

 

701/231-1955

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5310 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Monday, March 06, 2017 9:03:43 AM
Privacy Statement