Content | Navigation |

Residence Life

 


Student Staff Directory

Burgum Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Nassra Abdalla 2 208 nassra.abdalla@ndsu.edu 701/231-2006
Zeina Abouelazm 2 223 zeina.abouelazm@ndsu.edu 701/231-2075
Ellie Bawek 1 109 ellie.bawek@ndsu.edu 701/231-2013
Sydney Holtz 3 308 sydney.holtz@ndsu.edu 701/231-2074
Elena Pearce 1 117 elena.pearce@ndsu.edu 701/231-2064
Rosa  Sarmiento Diaz 3 323 rosaisela.sarmientod@ndsu.edu 701/231-2061

Churchill Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Jose Agudelo 0 1 jose.agudelo@ndsu.edu 701/231-2220
Nathan Kringstad 2 203 nathan.kringstad@ndsu.edu 701/231-2132
Joseph Liane 3 303 joseph.liane@ndsu.edu 701/231-2139
Connor O'Fallon 1 123 connor.ofallon@ndsu.edu 701/231-2188
Nathaniel Peterson 3 327 nathaniel.j.peterson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2211
Joseph Schneider 1 103 joseph.p.schneider@ndsu.edu 701/231-2140
Blake Striebel 2 227 blake.striebel@ndsu.edu 701/231-2153

Dinan Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Hayden Anderson 1 107 hayden.m.anderson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2267
Caren Blaschke 3 321 caren.blaschke@ndsu.edu 701/231-2260
Elizabeth Jansen 1 108 elizabeth.jansen@ndsu.edu 701/231-2303
Megan Jax 2 219 megan.jax@ndsu.edu 701/231-2287
Kristen Patnode 3 326 kristen.patnode@ndsu.edu 701/231-2273
Emily Skrypek 2 204 emily.skrypek@ndsu.edu 701/231-2300

Johnson Resident Assistants (RAs)

Last Name First Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Albright Anthony 1 170 anthony.albright@ndsu.edu 701/231-2348
Barnes Logan 2 249 logan.m.barnes@ndsu.edu 701/231-2362
Footitt Michael 3 360 michaei.footitt@ndsu.edu 701/231-2413
Kaesmeyer  Jared 3 349 jared.kaesmeyer@ndsu.edu 701/231-2376
Sharpe Samuel 3 372 samuel.sharpe@ndsu.edu 701/231-2430
Strand Brody 2 272 brody.strand@ndsu.edu 701/231-2386
Strong Lucas 1 148 lucas.strong@ndsu.edu 701/231-2356
Thompson Daniel 2 260 dan.thompson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2346

MLLC East Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Suridh Adhikari 3 330 suridh.adhikari@ndsu.edu 701/231-3350
Xanthe Dick 2 211 xanthe.dick@ndsu.edu 701/231-3335
Isaac Sullivan 4 429 isaac.sullivan@ndsu.edu 701/231-3397
Abby Voigt 2 218 abby.voigt@ndsu.edu 701/231-3340

MLLC West Resident Assistants

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Sandip Mazumder 2 211 sandip.mazumder@ndsu.edu 701/231-3470
Dakota Schaefer 2 218 dakota.schaefer@ndsu.edu 701/231-3493
Anne Walberg 4 429 anne.walberg@ndsu.edu 701/231-3513
Abbey Wohlers 3 330 abbey.wohlers@ndsu.edu 701/231-3518

Niskanen Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Nicholas Feddersen 3 320CD nicholas.feddersen@ndsu.edu 701/231-4389
Oscar Hernandez 1 300CD oscar.l.hernandez@ndsu.edu 701/231-4496
Menah Khodair 2 310CD menah.khodair@ndsu.edu 701/231-4034
Elizabeth Otunuga 1 283CD elizabeth.otunuga@ndsu.edu 701/231-4395
Daniel Paulus 2 291CD daniel.paulus@ndsu.edu 701/231-4289
Rachel Ecklund 2 77CD rachel.ecklund@ndsu.edu 701/231-4257
Lewton Schrupp 1 73CD lewton.schrupp@ndsu.edu 701/231-4253

North Weible Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Abigail Benz 3 323 abigail.benz@ndsu.edu 701/231-2952
Angela Koshiol 2 202 angela.koshiol@ndsu.edu 701/231-2997
Careene  Madrid 1 124 careene.madrid@ndsu.edu 701/231-2983
Enjila Mishra 1 106 enjila.mishra@ndsu.edu 701/231-2982
Emma Navratil 2 223 emma.navratil@ndsu.edu 701/231-2993
Desiree Ramirez 3 308 desiree.ramirez@ndsu.edu 701/231-2959
Melody Thomas 2 208 melody.thomas@ndsu.edu 701/231-1811

Pavek Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Brandon Abrahamson 7 706E brandon.abrahamson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2378
Allie Altonen 9 906E allie.altonen@ndsu.edu 701/231-2792
Mei Lin Batten 8 806E meilin.batten@ndsu.edu 701/231-1766
Samantha Doeden 6 606E samantha.doeden@ndsu.edu 701/231-1748
Sarah Felde 2 206E sarah.felde@ndsu.edu 701/231-1712
Logan Senior 4 406E logan.senior@ndsu.edu 701/231-1730
Eve Stay 5 506E eve.stay@ndsu.edu 701/231-2107
James Thomson 3 306E james.thomson@ndsu.edu 701/231-1890

Reed Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Alec Andress 3 312 alec.andress@ndsu.edu 701/231-2556
David Hainlen 3 329 david.hainlen@ndsu.edu 701/231-2541
Andrew Kolling 2 229 andrew.kolling@ndsu.edu 701/231-2478
Matthew Meagher 3 301 matthew.meagher@ndsu.edu 701/231-2523
Jace Paryzek 2 201 jace.paryzek@ndsu.edu 701/231-2477
Tate Stanton 2 212 tate.stanton@ndsu.edu 701/231-2515
Henry Wolf 1 107 henry.wolf@ndsu.edu 701/231-2494
Blake Zehms 1 130 blake.zehms@ndsu.edu 701/231-2557

Seim Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Josiah Cole 4 406E josiah.cole@ndsu.edu 701/231-2900
Johannah Hirt 9 902E johannah.hirt@ndsu.edu 701/231-2888
Ethan McCullough 7 702E ethan.mccullough@ndsu.edu 701/231-2944
Noah Orham 8 806E noah.orham@ndsu.edu 701/231-2885
Mckenna Reller 6 606E mckenna.reller@ndsu.edu 701/231-2917
Ivan Vazquez 3 302E ivan.vazquez@ndsu.edu 701/231-2927
Emma Velde 2 206E emma.velde@ndsu.edu 701/231-2949
Kirsten Whaley 5 502E kirsten.whaley@ndsu.edu 701/231-2905

Sevrinson Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Chloe Anderson 6 602E chloe.anderson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2582
Alexander Becker 2 202E alexander.becker.1@ndsu.edu 701/231-2586
Megan Girard 8 802E megan.girard@ndsu.edu 701/231-2655
Evan Gjesvold 9 908E evan.gjesvold@ndsu.edu 701/231-2584
Tressa Johnson 3 308E tressa.johnson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2585
Ryan Eldien 5 508E ryan.eldien@ndsu.edu 701/231-2644
Ian Mills 7 708E ian.mills@ndsu.edu 701/231-2583
Isabelle Schuster 4 402E isabelle.schuster@ndsu.edu 701/231-2643

South Weible Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Katherine Best 3 346 katherine.best@ndsu.edu 701/231-1894
Emma Clark 3 340 emma.clark@ndsu.edu 701/231-1861
Kendra Evans 1 138 kendra.evans@ndsu.edu 701/231-1943
Marvellous Ngongang 2 255 marvellous.ngongang@ndsu.edu 701/231-1887
Alexandra O'Reilly 2 238 alexandra.oreilly@ndsu.edu 701/231-1863
Kailyn Reed 3 357 kailyn.reed@ndsu.edu 701/231-1948
Kaija Rizzo 2 249 kaija.rizzo@ndsu.edu 701/231-1853
Megan Roder 1 163 megan.r.roder@ndsu.edu 701/231-1990
Syrine Saada 1 155 syrine.saada@ndsu.edu 701/231-1981

Stockbridge Resident Assistants

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Brandon Baatz 3 306 brandon.baatz@ndsu.edu 701/231-2674
Abdalla Elbassiouny 1 133 abdalla.elbassiouny@ndsu.edu 701/231-2677
Joseph Gawreluk 2 221 joseph.gawreluk@ndsu.edu 701/231-2707
Garrett Lewis 1 106 garrett.lewis@ndsu.edu 701/231-2715
Jack Radtke 2 227 jack.radtke@ndsu.edu 701/231-2756
Joseph Stack 3 336 joseph.stack@ndsu.edu 701/231-2684
Jayden Trana 2 215 jayden.trana@ndsu.edu 701/231-2711

Thompson Resident Assistants (RAs)

First Name Last Name Floor Room Email Room Phone #
Gunnar Cowing 7 708E gunnar.cowing@ndsu.edu 701/231-1953
Zachary Erickson 3 308E zachary.p.erickson@ndsu.edu 701/231-2796
Alexandra Hansen 6 602E alexandra.hansen@ndsu.edu 701/231-1952
Kristopher Kohlgraf 4 402E kristopher.kohlgraf@ndsu.edu 701/231-2797
Bailey Offerdahl 9 908E bailey.offerdahl@ndsu.edu 701/231-1955
Alysse Ogaard 2 202E alysse.a.ogaard@ndsu.edu 701/231-2795
Caleb Skiba 8 802E caleb.skiba@ndsu.edu 701/231-1954
Hayley Staska 5 508E hayley.staska@ndsu.edu 701/231-2798

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7557 / Fax: (701) 231-7599
Campus address: Bison Court West 
Physical/delivery address: 1415 14th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3430 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Residence Life

Last Updated: Friday, August 10, 2018 8:12:40 AM
Privacy Statement