Content | Navigation |

Jacalyn Benson
Business Coordinator
Biological Sciences, Geosciences &
Computer Science

Phone: 701.231.8561
Stevens Hall 201A
Email: jacalyn.benson@ndsu.edu

Annette Sprague
Business Coordinator
Chemistry and Biochemistry &
Coatings and Polymeric Materials

Phone: 701.231.6724
Ladd 104B
Email: annette.sprague@ndsu.edu

Dawn Halle
Business Coordinator
Math, Psychology, Physics &
Statistics
Phone: 701.231.5763
Minard 232B 10
Email: dawn.halle@ndsu.edu

 

 

Carole Huber
Account Technician
Biological Sciences, Geosciences &
Computer Science

Phone: 701.231.6513
Stevens Hall 201A
Email: carole.huber@ndsu.edu

Charlene de Celle
Account Technician
Chemistry and Biochemistry &
Coatings & Polymeric Materials

Phone: 701.231.6114
Ladd 104C
Email: charlene.decelle@ndsu.edu

Deb McDonough
Account Technician
Math, Psychology, Physics &
Statistics

Phone: 701.231.8607
Minard 232B 8
debra.mcdonough@ndsu.edu


Dionna Martel
Grant Coordinator
Biological Sciences, Psychology &
Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone: 701.231.8695
Minard 202A
Email: dionna.martel@ndsu.edu


Lynn Stadum
Grant Coordinator
Geosciences, Computer Science,
Coatings & Polymeric Materials,
Mathematics, Physics &
Statistics

Phone: 701.231.5282
Minard 408E 2
Email: lynn.stadum@ndsu.edu


Connie Forbord
Grant Account Technician

Phone: 701.231.5135
Minard 202C
Email: connie.forbord@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

College of Science and Mathematics
North Dakota State University
Phone: 1+ (701) 231-7411
Fax: (701) 231-1047
Campus address: Minard 202
Mailing address: Dept 2700 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Diane Goede


Last Updated: Wednesday, December 06, 2017 2:24:26 PM
Privacy Statement