Business Coordinators

Payroll for benefitted and grad positions, monitor and balance funds (grant, local, appropriated, foundation), assist chair with projections of spending for department, approve expenditures (invoices, reimbursements, time slips, p-card), contact for policy/procedure for department(s)

Jacalyn Benson

Biological Sciences and Geosciences

Minard 232B1
(701)231-8561
Jacalyn.Benson@ndsu.edu

Dawn Halle

Mathematics, Psychology, Statistics

Minard 232B10
(701) 231-5763
Dawn.Halle@ndsu.edu

Breanna Larson

CPM and Physics

Minard 232A4
(701) 231-5323
Breanna.L.Larson@ndsu.edu

Rebecca Sandell

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Post award grant support (all departments)

Minard 406F
(701) 231-5282
Rebecca.Sandell@ndsu.edu

Account Technicians

Invoices and vendor relations, p-card administration, time slip payroll (student and non-student temporary employment), reimbursements

Connie Forbord

Chemistry, Biochemistry, Statistics

Minard 202C
(701)231-5135
Connie.Forbord@ndsu.edu

Deb McDonough

CPM, Mathematics, Physics

Minard232B8
(701)231-8607
Debra.Mcdonough@ndsu.edu

Kris Boll

Biological Sciences, Geosciences, Psychology

Minard 232A6
(701)231-6513
kris.boll@ndsu.edu 

Top of page