Advising

Biological Sciences Department

Kendra Greenlee
Kendra.greenlee@ndsu.edu 
701-231-6270

Jill Loddes-Greives
Jill.loddegreives@ndsu.edu  
701-231-5093

Polly Olson
Polly.olson@ndsu.edu 
701-231-9789

Chemistry and Biochemistry Department

John Hershberger
John.hershberger@ndsu.edu 
701-231-8831

Coatings and Polymeric Materials

Dean Webster
Dean.webster@ndsu.edu 
701-231-8709

Geosciences Department

Stephanie Day
Stephanie.day@ndsu.edu 
701-231-8837

Mathematics Department

Friedrich Littmann
Friedrich.littmann@ndsu.edu 
701-231-8095

Physics Department

Sylvio May
Sylvio.may@ndsu.edu 
701-231-8974

Psychology Department

Mark Nawrot
Mark.nawrot@ndsu.edu 
701-231-8032

Corin Strapp
Corin.strapp@ndsu.edu 
701-231-6314

Statistics Department

Rhonda Magel
Rhonda.magel@ndsu.edu 
701-231-7177

Top of page