Content | Navigation |

Student Experience

Research Opportunities

Research Opportunities for Engaging Students (ROPES)

Clubs you can join

Biological Sciences 

American Medical Student Association
Pre-Dental Club

Pre-Medical Club
Pre-Optometry Club
Pre-Physician Assistant Club
Advisers: Tanie Boeddeker and Jill Lodde Greives

Wildlife Society
Advisers: Erin Gillam and Matthew Smith

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry and Biochemistry Club
President: Undecided
Advisor: Seth Rasmussen and Stuart Haring

College of Science and Mathematics

CSM Ambassadors
President: Tanner Anderson
Adviser: Mark Nawrot

Computer Science

Association for Computing Machinery 
Student Chapter
President: Riley Conlin
Adviser: Anne Denton

Upsilon Pi Epsilon
Adviser: Gursimran Walia


Geology Club
President: Haley Marston
Advisers: Ben Laabs and Lydia Tackett


PiMUEpsilon (Math Club)
Adviser: Azer Akhmedov


Society of Physics Students
President: Sean Gunderson
Adviser: Warren Christensen


Psychology Club
President: Allyson Kuznia
Adviser: TBD

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

College of Science and Mathematics
North Dakota State University
Phone: 1+ (701) 231-7411
Fax: (701) 231-1047
Campus address: Minard 202
Mailing address: Dept 2700 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Diane Goede

Last Updated: Friday, August 24, 2018 9:56:10 AM
Privacy Statement