Department Chairs

Kendra Greenlee

Department of Biological Sciences Professor and Chair
201B Stevens Hall
Phone: (701) 231-6270
Kendra.Greenlee@ndsu.edu 

Greg Cook

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Professor and Chair
Dunbar 360A, Ladd 104G
701-231-7413
Gregory.Cook@ndsu.edu 

     

Dean Webster

Department of Coatings and Polymeric Materials Professor and Chair
Research 1, 216B
701-231-8709
Dean.Webster@ndsu.edu 

Stephanie Day

Department of Geosciences Professor and Chair
Stevens Hall 228
701-231-8837
Stephanie.Day@ndsu.edu 

Friedrich Littmann

Department of Mathematics Professor and Chair
Minard 408F
701-231-6956
friedrich.littmann@ndsu.edu 

Sylvio May

Department of Physics Professor and Chair
South Engineering 216A
701-231-8974
Sylvio.May@ndsu.edu 

Mark Nawrot

Department of Psychology Professor and Chair
Minard Hall 126C34
701-231-8032
Mark.Nawrot@ndsu.edu 

Rhonda Magel

Department of Statistics Professor and Chair
Morrill Hall 219A
701-231-7177
Rhonda.Magel@ndsu.edu 

Top of page