Post-Docs

Biological Sciences

Jacob Campbell

Contact: jacob.b.campbell@ndsu.edu 

Emily Elderbrock

Contact: emily.elderbrock@ndsu.edu

Tara Slominski

Contact: tara.slominski@ndsu.edu 

Rebecca Young

Contact: rebecca.c.young@ndsu.edu

Coatings and Polymeric Materials

Daniel Bellido Aguilar

Contact: d.bellidoaguilar@ndsu.edu

David Boucher,

Contact: david.boucher@ndsu.edu

Jingbo Wu

Contact:jingbo.wu@ndsu.edu

Na Wu

Contact: Na.Wu@ndsu.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Soumen Biswas

Contact: soumen.biswas@ndsu.edu

Yulan Han

Contact:yulun.han@ndsu.edu

Shambhu Kandel

Contact:  shambhu.kandel@ndsu.edu

Prakash Kannaboina

Contact:  prakash.kannaboina@ndsu.edu

Junfeng Liu

Contact:  junfeng.liu@ndsu.edu

Yanxiong Pan

Contact:yanxiong.pan@ndsu.edu

Dinesh Thapa

Contact: dinesh.thapa@ndsu.edu 

Sandip Tiwari

Contact: sandip.tiwari@ndsu.edu

Top of page