Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Student
Email
Major Description
Acharya, Umesh umesh.acharya@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Altrichter, Kristine kristine.altrichter@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Antonsen, Adrienne adrienne.antonsen@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Augustin, Christopher chris.augustin@ndsu.edu PHD-Soil Science
Bachler, Jessalyn jessalyn.bachler@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Badarch, Bayarbat bayarbat.badarch@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Bauroth, Amy amy.bauroth@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Becker, Stephanie stephanie.m.becker@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Binstock, Levi levi.binstock@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Bjerke, Kelly kelly.theis@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Block, Pamela pamela.block@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Calles Torrez, Veronica veronica.callestorre@ndsu.edu PHD-Entomology
Cashman, Casey casey.cashman@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Cleys, Jake jake.cleys@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Comer, Cassidy cassidy.comer@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Croat, Samantha samantha.croat@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Cummings, Bibian bibian.cummings@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Cutter, Jasmine jasmine.cutter@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Dandumrongsin, Boonsiri boonsiri.dandumrongs@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Duquette, Cameron cameron.duquette@ndsu.edu PHD-Range Science
Durant, Cheyenne cheyenne.durant@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Ellig, Tracy tracy.l.ellig@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Ellingson, Nicole nicole.ellingson@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Endreson, Megan megan.endreson@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Ganske, Andrew andrew.ganske@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Gerhard, Leslie leslie.gerhard@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Glogoza, Benjamin benjamin.glogoza@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Green, Aaron aaron.w.green@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hackley, Jeremy jeremy.hackley@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hengel, Benjamin benjamin.hengel@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hilzendeger, Brennan brennan.hilzendeger@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hooge, Kathryn k.hooge@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Johnson, Haley haley.m.johnson.2@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Jorgenson, Kathy kathy.jorgenson@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Kaur, Jashandeep jashandeep.kaur.1@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Knudson, Alexander alexander.knudson.2@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Kopco, James james.kopco@ndsu.edu PHD-Entomology
Kral, Katherine katherine.kral@ndsu.edu PHD-Range Science
Krueger, Caitlin c.krueger@ndsu.edu PHD-Entomology
Lakey, Micayla micayla.lakey@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Leitner, Zachery zachery.leitner@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Lubenow, Lesley lesley.lubenow@ndsu.edu PHD-Entomology
Montgomery, Andrew drew.montgomery@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Mortenson, Adam adam.j.mortenson@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
O'Brien, Peter peter.obrien@ndsu.edu PHD-Soil Science
Olson, Dan dan.olson@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Orr, Joseph joseph.orr@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Pei, Chyna chyna.pei@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Poling, Brittany brittany.poling@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Preister, Lisa lisa.preister@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Rehn, Madelaine madelaine.rehn@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Riley, Jesse jesse.riley@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Rockentine, Brooke brooke.rockentine@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Roob, Jordan jordan.roob@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Sanyal, Debankur debankur.sanyal@ndsu.edu PHD-Soil Science
Spiess, Jonathan jonathan.spiess@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Stone, Nicole nicole.stone@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Street, Blair blair.street@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Swanson, Conner conner.d.swanson@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Toy, Dustin dustin.toy@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Trandem, Hilliary hilliary.trandem@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Trubitt, Rebecca rebecca.trubitt@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Valls, Aleix aleix.valls@ndsu.edu PHD-Entomology
Veum, Scott scott.veum@ndsu.edu PHD-Range Science
Wasim, Herrah herrah.wasim@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Werkmeister-Karki, Carrie carrie.werkmeister@ndsu.edu PHD-Soil Science
Wirtz, Jeremy jeremy.wirtz@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Zenzen, Brock brock.zenzen@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8901 / Fax: (701) 231-7861
Campus address: Walster Hall 106
Physical/delivery address: 1402 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7680 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: School of Natural Resource Sciences

Last Updated: Friday, August 25, 2017 11:11:18 AM
Privacy Statement