Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Student
Email
Major Description
Alexander, Mackenzie mackenzie.alexander@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Alghamdi, Rashad rashad.alghamdi@ndsu.edu PHD-Soil Science
Antonsen, Adrienne adrienne.antonsen@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Augustin, Christopher chris.augustin@ndsu.edu PHD-Soil Science
Bachler, Jessalyn jessalyn.bachler@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Badarch, Bayarbat bayarbat.badarch@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Becker, Stephanie stephanie.m.becker@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Binstock, Levi levi.binstock@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Block, Pamela pamela.block@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Brenner, Robert robert.brenner@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Cleys, Jake jake.cleys@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Croat, Samantha samantha.croat@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Cummings, Bibian bibian.cummings@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Cutter, Jasmine jasmine.cutter@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Dandumrongsin, Boonsiri boonsiri.dandumrongs@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Dornbusch, Megan megan.endreson@ndsu.edu MS-Range
Duquette, Cameron cameron.duquette@ndsu.edu PHD-Range Science
Durant, Cheyenne cheyenne.durant@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Ellingson, Nicole nicole.ellingson@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Ganske, Andrew andrew.ganske@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Gerhard, Leslie leslie.gerhard@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Glogoza, Benjamin benjamin.glogoza@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Green, Aaron aaron.w.green@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Guzel, Haci Osman haciosman.guzel@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hackley, Jeremy jeremy.hackley@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hansen, Jennifer jennifer.hansen@ndsu.edu MRNM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hengel, Benjamin benjamin.hengel@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Herbst, Joseph joseph.herbst@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hilzendeger, Brennan brennan.hilzendeger@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Hooge, Kathryn k.hooge@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Jarboe, Calandria calandria.jarboe@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Jorgenson, Kathy kathy.jorgenson@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Kadioglu, Hakan hakan.kadioglu@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Karasch, Brooke brooke.karasch@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Krueger, Caitlin c.krueger@ndsu.edu PHD-Entomology
Kruger, Matthew m.kruger@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Lakey, Micayla micayla.lakey@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Leitner, Zachery zachery.leitner@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Lewis, Phillip phillip.lewis@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Lubenow, Lesley lesley.lubenow@ndsu.edu PHD-Entomology
Montgomery, Andrew drew.montgomery@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Mortenson, Adam adam.j.mortenson@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Olson, Dan dan.olson@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Olson, Erika erika.olson.2@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Ostrand, Megan megan.ostrand@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Pei, Chyna chyna.pei@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Poling, Brittany brittany.poling@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Puffer, Maureen maureen.puffer@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Ries, Mackenzie mackenzie.ries@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science
Riley, Jesse jesse.riley@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Rischette, Alex alexander.rischette@ndsu.edu MS-Range Science
Rockentine, Brooke brooke.rockentine@ndsu.edu MS-Entomology
Spiess, Jonathan jonathan.spiess@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Street, Blair blair.street@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Toy, Dustin dustin.toy@ndsu.edu PHD-Natural Resources Mgmt
Trandem, Hilliary hilliary.trandem@ndsu.edu MNRM-Natural Resources Mgmt
Wallace, Casey casey.cashman@ndsu.edu MS-Natural Resources Mgmt
Werkmeister-Karki, Carrie carrie.werkmeister@ndsu.edu PHD-Soil Science
Wirtz, Jeremy jeremy.wirtz@ndsu.edu MS-Soil Science

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8901 / Fax: (701) 231-7861
Campus address: Walster Hall 106
Physical/delivery address: 1402 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7680 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: School of Natural Resource Sciences

Last Updated: Monday, May 21, 2018 9:50:30 AM
Privacy Statement